DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread IX

AFS 10-24 DX ???? ;p

siao liao!

must check how's my beloved cosco doing today.... :sweat:

Bro, BBB only.Cosco is telling you to do so : ). How much that lens costs in sg ah? Krieg is using that right?

tokina only got local warranty.. i sit under durian tree wait for small durian to drop nearby instead...... =p
buy those out of warranty sets lor :)
my 12-24 also no warranty when I bought... as long as test-test and check-check all ok, should be fine la...

k my bmw xmm outing kakis this is for u guys... hahahhh

5168610160_1272ed3c12.jpg

5168610158_73f9bc67b1.jpg

my fav but focus was off, darn, no second try again....:cry:

Bro, BBB only.Cosco is telling you to do so : ). How much that lens costs in sg ah? Krieg is using that right?
yeah.. kriegs using. I think it's around $13xx ?

lemme check the price guide.

First pic, girl on the left and the girl in the 2nd pic are I think, the best looking girls in the BMW show. But I think we were more busy looking at the cars lah. :bsmilie: akerue you never upload the shot of your dream car with the matt silver car in the bg?

swee.. bro nvr get their contact :lovegrin:

First pic, girl on the left and the girl in the 2nd pic are I think, the best looking girls in the BMW show. But I think we were more busy looking at the cars lah. :bsmilie: akerue you never upload the shot of your dream car with the matt silver car in the bg?

coz i shot over 200 raw, and i cant seem to preview it on my com, and its super tedious to open one by one, soon bro soon... hahahahah

swee.. bro nvr get their contact :lovegrin:
nah cant be bother.... :angel:

coz i shot over 200 raw, and i cant seem to preview it on my com, and its super tedious to open one by one, soon bro soon... hahahahah

nah cant be bother.... :angel:

I think might be your shot of the day. Or is it something else? Yesterday OGL see me prone there until he laugh. Prone so long, frame already, in focus, then 1 auntie and uncle walk into my frame. #$%#! Auntie some more stand there and talk... :cry:

hahahha, think i remember this... u were beside me right... hahahaha

BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB see you all later....

Ai.. ya..everybody everyday BBB...
Go shoot shoot la..

Buy and must go shoot ma...;)

Sweet bro. I'm viewing from my phone so cant really see if your fave xmm focus was off ir not. Thanks for uploading. Now where's that guy with the paparazzi lens? I think he got our group pic. :bsmilie:

You all make it sound like buying lenses is like a trip to wet market or hawker center. :bsmilie:

you din know meh? The ah-chek has a cigarette in his mouth and told me: "kuah simi l*n har? ai mai? Outa Wide Ancle Cheap cheap oni hor, lu mai, siam lah, pak lan ai leh...." :dunno: :bsmilie:

He's buying D7000? Thought he wanted to wait for D300s replacement?

You should ask him... :dunno: :bsmilie: I'm keen, but I rather wait then. My liu lian so heavy for the moment I dun want to add more weight to it... :sweat: :bsmilie: Also, pocket burst liao if I go for it. :-)