DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Part IV

bro sunday sunrise har? I don't mind... but not too far from central please :)

Saturday morning I tak boleh.... meeting my friend for catch-up and a walk through the Southern Ridges trail. AFter that gonna test out my freshly-restrung badminton racket.... :)

i shld be fine with sunday morning, central where else, the infamous merlion site, or barrage.... thats the central central i can think off...

at the rate we are going.. tml or the day after next new thread liao.. lolx..

Pn-11 + pk-13 + 200 f4 :bigeyes: The DOF will become damn thin?

Nt really.. 52.5 + 27.5 = 80

80/200 = 0.4

At minimum focusing distance i can only achieve 1.4 :1 Reproduction Ratio

Even on DX its only 2X (where got thin) :)

i shld be fine with sunday morning, central where else, the infamous merlion site, or barrage.... thats the central central i can think off...
clarke quay? Haven't got a nice shot from the bank of Singapore River in front of Central, facing Clarke Quay.

Jeezuin all the way on 1. Actually I also interested in macro. Only 1 thing stopping me. Ka-ching!!! $$$!

Changi boardwalk sunset??? :devil:
on sunday har....?
I'm more inclined towards city area... hehehe after that got cityscape to photograph. Haven't really spent much time roaming the MBS waterfront.

my botched pic from BottleTree.... damn the electric cart! :complain:

B_Tree_01.jpg

clarke quay? Haven't got a nice shot from the bank of Singapore River in front of Central, facing Clarke Quay.

my botched pic from BottleTree.... damn the electric cart! :complain:

B_Tree_01.jpg

anythin ar bro, clarke quay also can, as for sunday i can only make it sunrise, coz i be held up in a wedding thingy later on, but if u still wanna go for sunset than its fine with me... will try to join if i can...

ok what ya botched shot, picky lah u, anyways who left a remote cam there... jeeuzin rite...

anythin ar bro, clarke quay also can, as for sunday i can only make it sunrise, coz i be held up in a wedding thingy later on, but if u still wanna go for sunset than its fine with me... will try to join if i can...

ok what ya botched shot, picky lah u, anyways who left a remote cam there... jeeuzin rite...
ok la... otherwise bottom-right empty :)

I wish I had more time to recce... got a bit 'desperate' as the sun started to set, and just anyhow plonk down the tripod... hehehehe.

Ok what!!! But the 'atap hut' at the left side should be given more breathing room I think. My opinion nia...

lolx.. Zero juz need to take a step back a little.. den the whole hut will be there at the same time the sunset on the right side will be a little bit more.. hehe..

I wish I had more time to recce... got a bit 'desperate' as the sun started to set, and just anyhow plonk down the tripod... hehehehe.

wahahahah, at least u got a shot off, unlike a dear good friend of ours, first to set up tripod, by the time he got his filters on, poof sunset gone... hehehehehehehe....

Well... at least you've got something recorded.... :embrass:

Me??.... Haiz....:complain: :complain: MRT breakdown at the most frigg'n moment! Left 1 hour early already!

wahahahah, at least u got a shot off, unlike a dear good friend of ours, first to set up tripod, by the time he got his filters on, poof sunset gone... hehehehehehehe....

Wahahahah...rub salt rub chili pepper rub paprika, what else? :bsmilie:

oops you still online... darn... chill bro, no matter what u still my bud, just that borrow me the lee next time.. hehehehhee:)

Well... at least you've got something recorded.... :embrass:

Me??.... Haiz....:complain: :complain: MRT breakdown at the most frigg'n moment! Left 1 hour early already!

no wonder i haf a freaking problem getting onboard the train at Yio Chu Kang..

now i noe y...

oops you still online... darn... chill bro, no matter what u still my bud, just that borrow me the lee next time.. hehehehhee:)

Can! What lens were you using that eve har?

Bros, I'll be at Central mall taking sunset tomorrow. If interested, can sms me or PM me. :)