DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Part IV

I got both. I got my pop-up flash and my 50mm! :bsmilie:

It means TOTALLY AGREE!... Still tough though.... come studio outting, I don't even have a flash let alone a f1.8 lens... :bsmilie:

oh.. dun haf nvm de ma.. we got too much flash to let u try.. its more then enough to light up the whole place.. 2 is actually more den enough liao in actual fact.. good enough to have ur whole photo overexposed also can..

It means TOTALLY AGREE!... Still tough though.... come studio outting, I don't even have a flash let alone a f1.8 lens... :bsmilie:
but we are using the studio strobes mah... why need f/1.8 lens or flash?
in fact will be shooting at f/5.6 at most.

you can use a total of 10 flashes if i am not mistaken . . . :)

Really??? Then my 60mm should suffice right?
you don't have your kit lens meh?
whaddya have?
I think for me, I'll be using either my 50 or 85, stopped down of course... :)

edit: according to NNB, using macro lenses for portraits is not so pleasing...
aiyah anyway sure got a lot of poisonous lenses wan la, if both DD123 and NNB are around... scared wat...? :)

but we are using the studio strobes mah... why need f/1.8 lens or flash?
in fact will be shooting at f/5.6 at most.

Agreed . . . cos the background is the same colour throughout . . .

you don't have your kit lens meh?
whaddya have?
I think for me, I'll be using either my 50 or 85, stopped down of course... :)

edit: according to NNB, using macro lenses for portraits is not so pleasing...
aiyah anyway sure got a lot of poisonous lenses wan la, if both DD123 and NNB are around... scared wat...? :)

almost any lens we have is usable there due to one main reason.. we have more than sufficient lighting to cater to any lens.. sure can get sharp picture.. just tt the issue of nice or anot or getting the result we wan..

Got! Dirt cheap 28-80mm :bsmilie: But I'd be gladly poisoned by whatever portrait lens offered... ;p

almost any lens we have is usable there due to one main reason.. we have more than sufficient lighting to cater to any lens.. sure can get sharp picture.. just tt the issue of nice or anot or getting the result we wan..

depends on your composition . . .any model on that day ?

Yes, there is a model... he who is not shooting... AKERUE!!!! Be sure to wear a cool hat, cool shades and a nice vest buddy... ;) :bsmilie: We r gonna sooooo make you into a rock starrrrrr! Just make sure you look like Richie Sambora okayz?

Edit: oh yeah... go borrow a really tight leather jeans if you don't have one... plus maybe a jude model or two to lean on ya!

Your research material...

haha . . . nice . . .

Yes, there is a model... he who is not shooting... AKERUE!!!! Be sure to wear a cool hat, cool shades and a nice vest buddy... ;) :bsmilie: We r gonna sooooo make you into a rock starrrrrr! Just make sure you look like Richie Sambora okayz?

Edit: oh yeah... go borrow a really tight leather jeans if you don't have one... plus maybe a jude model or two to lean on ya!

Good. Thought we need to DOLL UP and make pretty that day. wahahaa :bsmilie:

Where do you think we're going to get 'em gals? You go borrow your wife's mini skirt and red hot cherry lipstick okay? ;) :bsmilie: And then we get ourselves some real drag show! Kakakakaka!

Just kidding okay? I don't think I can last a minute in that kind of situation...more ROFL than shooting... :bsmilie:

Actually... no firm arrangement for a model at the moment. ;) I'm just having a whirl at the situation... :D