Devil's Angels.

Bend1ck... I need to breathe too leh.. underwater for too long.. almost 'drowned'... hahaa thanks thanks..

But new wet angels coming out soon. undergoing training....

Oh great. Eagerly waiting. always a fan of your waterworld :)

Finally got the time to do a short quickie shoot over the weekend... here's my next Devil.. :P

#Y1
5007642463_49d7e4778f_z.jpg

#Y2 with a fiercer motorbike ... the Dodge Tomahawk.
5014679440_51077f27e0_z.jpg

hmmm.. nice~ should i say 'Resident Evil' or 'Tomb Raider'? :)

Thanks WhiteFields. :D

#Y3 in her sexiest yet action suite...
5017651406_65ca28a4d4_z.jpg

my god awesome model

Ok. I am biased. Of all my D.A.s I edit Y the most....

#Y4
5028545503_5c31792b95_z.jpg

the models, so skimpy... must have attracted lots of mosquitos =P

nice work btw~!

Super.. too bad they did not sign on as army regulars..

the models, so skimpy... must have attracted lots of mosquitos =P

nice work btw~!

No wonder I din get bitten.. hmmmm

Super.. too bad they did not sign on as army regulars..
If that is the case hor, I think reservist will be highly anticipated siah!

where did u get the guns ?
Somewhere in Bedok.. they moving to funan soon in oct...

My Resident Devil Angel - Y

5040810523_416c49f6a3_z.jpg

Well it's been time since I spoke to the devil to let me shoot his angels... and hence for the start of 2011, I finally have my angels to shoot!!!

#Karen 1
5340990635_ed2096681b_z.jpg

#Girls 1
5345660106_9d0ab44185_z.jpg

Nice shots. !! A good start of 2011 for u ;)

love the contrast
Just a suggestion, tilt the guns abit to its side for y2 and y1. it doesn't hit me as a shotgun but as a rod initially =)

#Y2 with a fiercer motorbike ... the Dodge Tomahawk.
5014679440_51077f27e0_z.jpg

LOL! by the way the dodge tomahawk can only travel in straight lines.

why not have the final fantasy bike in it?

ok ok i know. i'm an FF fanboy.

but i like your pics!

love the contrast
Just a suggestion, tilt the guns abit to its side for y2 and y1. it doesn't hit me as a shotgun but as a rod initially =)

Come to think of it, yeah! It does! hahah will take note the next time hahaha

LOL! by the way the dodge tomahawk can only travel in straight lines.

why not have the final fantasy bike in it?

ok ok i know. i'm an FF fanboy.

but i like your pics!

Eh... they got bikes one meh? Paiseh the only game I play is minesweeper.. literally...Me no life in games one. Show me some leh.