:bsmilie: Try to imitate her ar? ;pBling bling:bsmilie: :thumbsup:
Got win got lose one meh?Wah... Win liao lor... :sweat:
Gonna buy more 52mm fun stuff filters for events ;pnot really... a 55mm cost about $15 while a 77mm is about $55.
v nice indeed. esp the cross filter effect!
By now TS must know Danielle v well already! Managed to date her liao or not?
^_^
Thanks guys..!!! Thanks Augustine!! I kope all the pics le hahaha...
Love them!!! :thumbsup: :heart:
More more ;pthere you go again..
![]()
![]()
"Xie zhen ji" liao...
u can do a coffee table book for her liao.. or a magz on her.. haha
No coffee table book, wallpaper can :devil:?
![]()
Just got one! :bsmilie: But is 4 points one... Looks more natural... Gonna use it with my CLS... ;pGonna buy more 52mm fun stuff filters for events ;p
We shd buy different filters and combine power !!!Just got one! :bsmilie: But is 4 points one... Looks more natural... Gonna use it with my CLS... ;p
Where got hardcore ... Original wallpaper is more shiok to use than those downloaded ones ;p ...boh liao lah... not as hardcore as you.
Yup photography is fun ;pthe joy of photography :bsmilie:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: