juz curious, why would u wan to get 11-16 and / 17-50?
anyway i am going to try using the 11-16 1st before deciding how comfortable i am able to use it. juz my tot.
11-16 for landscapes. 17-50 for normal/street shots.
juz curious, why would u wan to get 11-16 and / 17-50?
anyway i am going to try using the 11-16 1st before deciding how comfortable i am able to use it. juz my tot.
Oh crap! I walked into CP at marina. N i saw Tokina 11-16!! 1069. Haha. Lau nua sia
Hi all, i need help! I was trying out the Fn button on my d90. I try setting it to 'Access top item in my menu' but nothing happens when i press the Fn button. The Fn button works well for changing the Metering but it just dont work for accessing the menu.. what can be wrong?![]()
11-16 for landscapes. 17-50 for normal/street shots.
Have you started accessing any items in the menu yet?
Hi all, i need help! I was trying out the Fn button on my d90. I try setting it to 'Access top item in my menu' but nothing happens when i press the Fn button. The Fn button works well for changing the Metering but it just dont work for accessing the menu.. what can be wrong?![]()
You gotta be kidding! Check your prices somemore - don't just stick to one place! With that kind of price, I think I can get the 11-16 PLUS a good clear 77mm protector.
Btw, when you sink into the UWA frenzy... be aware that the hole is deeper than it looks... because after the lens - there are the filters to consider - round or slot-in type, GND, ND, etc etc etc.. etc... And then you'll be joining in the B+W N110 or Big Stopper long queue... can almost equate to another lens already... Don't say I didn't initiate the early warning system hor... :bsmilie:
Ok. I just did this last wk during the D90 outing. You have to go to your settings, scroll down to your last tab, select my menu. Then you select what tabs/options you want to add into your 'my menu'. Roughly like tt.
I think i may be missing out this step u were saying.. but i cant find 'my menu'. haha. any idea where is it specifically? THanks!
Haha. U set the Fn button alr? The 'My Menu' is the last tab on the left. U have to select something there then you can add items into 'My Menu'
Yeah. I know it's an abyss. But i alr sank into the pit. Haha. So must work harder, save more then....... BBB!!!
Got it got it! Thanks!thought my Fn button is spoilt for that moment. lol
Ya lah. Suddenly aft the outing we more active in this thread. Haha
see post above yours!Shall we create a brand new thread? Its getting too long..