D90 + D3x in June 08?

hopefully can see the inclusion of 16-85 VR if they don come out a replacement for 18-135

D90 with these features will be nice:

1. 14 bit A/D conversion (compared to 12 bit currently)
2. live view
3. the EXPEED image processor and corresponding low noise performance;
4. self-cleaning sensor
5. 3″ LCD (up from 2.5″) with higher resolution
6. uses the same EN-EL3e batt.
7. price same or cheaper than current D80 price ;p

We can dream on this.....Hopefully Nikon will fulfill that dream for us.

D90 with these features will be nice:

1. 14 bit A/D conversion (compared to 12 bit currently)
2. live view
3. the EXPEED image processor and corresponding low noise performance;
4. self-cleaning sensor
5. 3″ LCD (up from 2.5″) with higher resolution
6. uses the same EN-EL3e batt.
7. price same or cheaper than current D80 price ;p

I believe all "New" cam will come with 3" LCD cos now even the PnS oso all came out with that liao:)

Why do you need to eat grass? There are some charities in SG providing free meals. Just dress appropriately (no fancy clothes) and don't ever bring that D3 along. ;p

Oh ya hor. But only weekends got such events right? Weekday how?;p

Haha, D3 can bring la. Even those ppl driving Mercs also go there for free food.

At most, i provide free shoot lor. 1 shot = 1 bowl of porridge.:bsmilie:

not to forget the AFS 1-5000mm F1.0 VRIV :bsmilie:

that's peanuts. how about the AF-S VR PC-E Micro-Zoom-Nikkor 1-10000mm f/0.95G IF-ED?

you'll be thankful if it is smaller than a container truck. :D

that's peanuts. how about the AF-S VR PC-E Micro-Zoom-Nikkor 1-10000mm f/0.95G IF-ED?

you'll be thankful if it is smaller than a container truck. :D

the aperture will have to be 10.5m wide for f/0.95 at 10000mm...:D

it will be lovely if D90 and D3x have a preview panel which allows the user to twist and turn, much like those in Canon S5. =)

I LOVE that feature! it can really get some different angle of view quite nicely. =)

hey wow ,,,, you have some vcery interesting lens in your signature !!!! :D where you get those?

Probably in his dreams.. ;p 5000/1.0.. wow.. 5m diameter! Can't even fit in my house.. ;p 17-5000/0.5... even more tokkong! >10m diameter!! wow!!

Damn, I thought my gear is the most fierce on CS already.

alamak...close this thread man ;p

wondering if the D90 is really going to be out .If yes ,should be out by when?