Maybe D2Xs + SB-800? :lovegrin:

longkangman said:
Should be D2Xs + SU-800 + 5 x SB-800 ;p :lovegrin: :thumbsup:
u miss out 1 new product... R1C1. :devil:

longkangman said:
Should be D2Xs + SU-800 + 5 x SB-800 ;p :lovegrin: :thumbsup:
Maybe D2Xs + SU-800 + 64 SB-800? :thumbsup:

erictan8888 said:
there is definitely something wrong with the camera, when lens and external flash in used, and you shake the camera a bit, it will do a flash, though not everytime, but you will get it about 40% of the time....

anyway, the problem is solved.... cause had a camera exchanged....

for fantastic AFTER SALES service, go to Lords, look for James....
thumbs up for Lords

longkangman said:
:dunno: also waiting for TS update.

Reno said:
TS.... where are uuuuuuuuuuuuuu??

hiyah... you all nebber read thread properly ah.... ;(

i already got a camera exchanged liao.....
it is the camera body got problem... flash perfectly ok with new body....

heard another person also got this prblem leh, also in this thread seems like got 2 peopl have this problem.... so could it be D200 batch problem ?
the camera body i got at first was plagued with the problem of soft focus as well !! not only the flash problem.

when i went to do an exchange, i tried on a new D200 and realised that when the focus was locked on an object, there is no beep. thought setting was set to beep off. but no. beep was set to high and still no beep sound when half press shutter. btw, i did not set to continuous hor... heehee :)

so i tried another D200... lucky this time round, everything was perfect. flash no problem liao. not only that, the focus was surprisingly sharp !!! the first D200 was giving me 40% to 50% sharp pics only, dun know why, machiam like play lottery like tat, sometimes sharp, sometimes focus out.

so in conclusion: the first body definitely had problem of soft focus and flash (or hotshoe) problem. did an exchange and am now a happy D200 user. (lucky bought at lords, where after sales service is GOOD... if buy at those hit and run shop... then :sweat: )

Maybe he buy new one liao? :cheergal:

Maybe D2Xs + SB-800? :lovegrin:

longkangman said:
Should be D2Xs + SU-800 + 5 x SB-800 :lovegrin:

jnet6 said:
u miss out 1 new product... R1C1.

Maybe D2Xs + SU-800 + 64 SB-800?

you all dun posion me leh.... although i would love having a D2Xs if anyone can sponser :love1:

am working towards it, but first, polish up skills first then talk la, not ok to have professional camera and amature skills..... and the wallet need to recuperate. :bsmilie:

erictan8888 said:
hiyah... you all nebber read thread properly ah.... ;(

i already got a camera exchanged liao.....
it is the camera body got problem... flash perfectly ok with new body....

when i went to do an exchange, i tried on a new D200 and realised that when the focus was locked on an object, there is no beep. thought setting was set to beep off. but no. beep was set to high and still no beep sound when half press shutter. btw, i did not set to continuous hor... heehee :)

so i tried another D200... lucky this time round, everything was perfect. flash no problem liao. not only that, the focus was surprisingly sharp !!! the first D200 was giving me 40% to 50% sharp pics only, dun know why, machiam like play lottery like tat, sometimes sharp, sometimes focus out.

Make in PRC.:dunno:

Should have exchange with a D2Xs. :)

I think maybe your neighbour using the wireless command and accidently trigger yours also!