CSers staying in Toa Payoh fall in!!!

IMG_5744.jpg

IMG_5746.jpg

IMG_5749.jpg

IMG_5762.jpg

:sweat:

slightly out of field of view. I believe u got excited n zoom in. nice pix! :thumbsup:

thheng71 said:
slightly out of field of view. I believe u got excited n zoom in. nice pix! :thumbsup:

Haahaha... was busy moving my cam up n down n zooming in n out... thats why lor...:sweat:

melvin said:
Haahaha... was busy moving my cam up n down n zooming in n out... thats why lor...:sweat:
Same as I first time take fireworks. The flower covered my whole len. haha! Well... by viewing how pple shoot & learn from them, u should be able to improve in time..........:D

thheng71 said:
Same as I first time take fireworks. The flower covered my whole len. haha! Well... by viewing how pple shoot & learn from them, u should be able to improve in time..........:D

Sigh...Out of the 12 pict thinks none is ok!!!:cry:

praticse make perfect!;)
Next week, there are lion dance competition. Ru goin to shoot?

thheng71 said:
praticse make perfect!;)
Next week, there are lion dance competition. Ru goin to shoot?

Wish i could go but having in-camp trianing!:cry:

yup i stay at toa payoh.

thheng71 said:
Lion Dance, my take
P9060079b.jpg

P9060087b.jpg

P9060092b.jpg

Nice pict ... but err... is it a bit noisy or is it my computer screen?:think:

Is the final over?

Anyone went to HDB Hub to shoot? :think:

melvin said:
Nice pict ... but err... is it a bit noisy or is it my computer screen?:think:

Is the final over?
yup! pix is noisy! I dun really knw how to shoot @ nite w manual mode.

Venom81 said:
Anyone went to HDB Hub to shoot? :think:

Yeah... i went ask u come u dun wan!!!:sticktong
Wana see pict?:sticktong

thheng71 said:
yup! pix is noisy! I dun really knw how to shoot @ nite w manual mode.

Hmm...who won? gt pict of winner?

Too bad i also nt good in shooting if not we can share share tips!:bsmilie:

melvin said:
Yeah... i went ask u come u dun wan!!!:sticktong
Wana see pict?:sticktong

Eh.... correct. I also forget liao. Paisei. :sweat:

Anyone going for J8 event this sat? Melvin u wanna go? :think:

Venom81 said:
Anyone going for J8 event this sat? Melvin u wanna go? :think:

What is going on there? time? will go if time permits! most likely going!;p

melvin said:
What is going on there? time? will go if time permits! most likely going!;p

Sweety 630pm at J8. ;)

Venom81 said:
Sweety 630pm at J8. ;)

Oh yes long awaited....... Finally .... yan yan n qiao qiao will be here ....whooooppppppeeeee......yeah.......:lovegrin::heart: :lovegrin:

will most probably be going but gt a appt on sat timing nt confirm yet! will let u noe of the timing via sms;)