CSers staying in Toa Payoh fall in!!!

melvin said:
I m waiting to go to the 'dare to die team' rally u wana join in?;)

What dare to die rally? :think:

Pro Image said:
anyone for supper tonight?

joho?????

Die lah, I always not online when u guys have supper.... :sweat:
Missing too much action if I'm not online too often. :sweat:

melvin said:
Aiya...... just wanted to know more ppl mah... because here onli me n venom we 2 chatting snice the day u n pro image left us :cry:...alone in this thread...still need u all to look after me... duo duo guan zhao xiao di:embrass: ...still gt to learn from the master like u the wedding master n pro image the master of delicacy photography:angel:

I'm not online for a few days suddenly so happening here. Maybe I should go offline often. :bsmilie:

Pro Image said:
So when is the next session?

I think Joho should be free on Fri night.......Joho???? You free Friday night?

I'm free on friday night, just give me a call and i'll be there. :thumbsup:

Anyone going to Potong Pasir Rally tml? Mr Chiam would be there. :)

Venom81 said:
Anyone going to Potong Pasir Rally tml? Mr Chiam would be there. :)
He tripped and fell at the rally in CCK today.

AReality said:
He tripped and fell at the rally in CCK today.

Aiyo, that's bad. Not a good news for him. Maybe its a sign for him to fall out of Potong Pasir. :sweat: 80 million is a big lure for people to vote for Mr Sitoh. :bigeyes:

Venom81 said:
Aiyo, that's bad. Not a good news for him. Maybe its a sign for him to fall out of Potong Pasir. :sweat: 80 million is a big lure for people to vote for Mr Sitoh. :bigeyes:
It's pure blackmail lor.
I hope tt sitoh lose. Dun like him.

AReality said:
It's pure blackmail lor.
I hope tt sitoh lose. Dun like him.

Hello guys no politics in here or else the mods or admin will shut down our TPY corner.

Back to supper!!!!

jOhO said:
crapz...

as usual.. last min i'm out of action... church rehearsal to attend tomorrow nite. :sweatsm:

Congratulations! u getting married arh?:confused:

Venom81 said:
What dare to die rally? :think:

Dare to die team is the transaltion of 'Gan si dui' the WP lar...the name because they dare to take on PM n his team mah... so 'Gan si dui' lor...:bsmilie:
Their Rally in AMK was yesterday...Steady man ...alot of people oso!
'Ang chia' was deployed also!

Pro Image said:
Hello guys no politics in here or else the mods or admin will shut down our TPY corner.

Back to supper!!!!

How abt we go rally then lar kopi?;)

Pro Image said:

Back to supper!!!!

Supper. :) Who is the Detachment IC? :think:

melvin said:
Congratulations! u getting married arh?
:confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: (i would post more, but i'm only allowed 5...)

jOhO said:
:confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: (i would post more, but i'm only allowed 5...)

So free? I thought you had a busy shoot today????

Hi! anyone coming to braddell mac? err..now