Anyone wanna watch Brazil vs Australia match? :think:

No soccer for me tonight. :sweat:

Venom81 said:
I don't think so. Tonight match a bit lousy. :bigeyes:

ok let me know if u going to watch!;)

melvin said:
ok let me know if u going to watch!;)

See how tml, I'll update you again. Now still waiting for Pro Image to come. :bsmilie:

Venom81 said:
See how tml, I'll update you again. Now still waiting for Pro Image to come. :bsmilie:

u watching wif pro image at your house?;)

Err... tonite i cannot make it!:(

melvin said:
u watching wif pro image at your house?;)

Err... tonite i cannot make it!:(

No lah, I mean I waiting Pro Image to come Mac to watch with us. :bsmilie: Tonight SCV preview channel got show so watch at home better. :)

Venom81 said:
No lah, I mean I waiting Pro Image to come Mac to watch with us. :bsmilie: Tonight SCV preview channel got show so watch at home better. :)

So when will he be coming to join us???:confused:

melvin said:
So when will he be coming to join us???:confused:

too many jobs at the moment stacking up.......if i do go down, i will buzz you or mr snake lar.:sweat:

Pro Image said:
too many jobs at the moment stacking up.......if i do go down, i will buzz you or mr snake lar.:sweat:

Come down lah, we meeting 2230 at braddell mac. :bsmilie:

Venom81 said:
Come down lah, we meeting 2230 at braddell mac. :bsmilie:

Think he kena piled on by his jobs for now, later he will be too busy diving and swimming in his pool of money like scrooge mac duck ;p :sweat: :bsmilie:

melvin said:
Think he kena piled on by his jobs for now, later he will be too busy diving and swimming in his pool of money like scrooge mac duck ;p :sweat: :bsmilie:

Busy with jobs is gd. :thumbsup:

Crysania said:
Busy means got $$$ :D

Yeah right......it's all about money for now.......$$$$$............WAHAHAHA!:bsmilie:

Venom81 said:
Busy with jobs is gd. :thumbsup:

Yeah! Have not had any off day as yet since dunno when........:sweat:

melvin said:

I cannot be Scrooge Mac Duck lar.......although i have been earning $$$$$ but also have been spending $$$$$.......wahahahaha:bsmilie:

Pro Image said:
I cannot be Scrooge Mac Duck lar.......although i have been earning $$$$$ but also have been spending $$$$$.......wahahahaha:bsmilie:

Can! Juz keep ur $$$ wif me in my hse, so i can help u curb ur spending power then in no time u will be swimming in it ...;p :bsmilie:

Pro Image said:
Yeah! Have not had any off day as yet since dunno when........:sweat:

Now World Cup got off day. :bsmilie:

Venom81 said:
Now World Cup got off day. :bsmilie:

The only day off was last night...........went to watch Superman Returns.....shiok!:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: