2. PPZ
3. Egnaro (Michael)

Pls contact me there is game going on today

Fri, 29th Oct 2010
1. SnagIt
2. PPZ
3. Egnaro (Michael)

Pls contact me there is game going on today

Hi all, the game today is still on. Have a game with me before I go on holiday :D.

Anyone can suggest a pool shop around bugis area?

If anyone interested to join me for dinner. Call/SMS me at 90264475 (Steve). We shall go to a Chinese cum Thai shop at Liang Seah street. Their Tom Yam soup is not bad at all!!

See you guys and girls

Hi all, the game today is still on. Have a game with me before I go on holiday :D.

Anyone can suggest a pool shop around bugis area?

If anyone interested to join me for dinner. Call/SMS me at 90264475 (Steve). We shall go to a Chinese cum Thai shop at Liang Seah street. Their Tom Yam soup is not bad at all!!

See you guys and girls

yes, city area wld be nice. i'm operating at suntec today :D

tom yam soup? how abt we play at golden mile tower then go for tom yam soup? there more authentic tom yam soup :D

yes, city area wld be nice. i'm operating at suntec today :D

tom yam soup? how abt we play at golden mile tower then go for tom yam soup? there more authentic tom yam soup :D

You sure about the pool shop at basement Golden Mile Tower? Cos the last time I checkecd it's a closed shop. Not sure if that's the one you've been talking about. Beside tom yam the shop has chinese food also which may suit others' taste

hhmmm, my fren jus asked me to go less than a month ago, well if really closed then it's unfortuneate liao lor

Snagit, pool shop meaning u wanna buy cue or pool salon for playing? Why not at theqshop at Waterloo street? Then we can head to pool fusion or game? I am quite sure they are operating.

Will Golden mile inconvenience for transportation? I dun drive :p

Snagit, pool shop meaning u wanna buy cue or pool salon for playing? Why not at theqshop at Waterloo street? Then we can head to pool fusion or game? I am quite sure they are operating.

Will Golden mile inconvenience for transportation? I dun drive :p

hehe, jus suggesting for golden mile lah, no need to really go, jus felt tht there the table to price ratio is more worth it :)

if go theqshop then i'll wait at the pool salon for you guys cause later kenna tempted again lah :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Ok. Let me know who wants to join me for dinner. Meet up at Sweden @ Bugis Junction (6.45pm).

Else we meet at Pool Fusion @ Middle road @ around 7.30pm

Ok. Let me know who wants to join me for dinner. Meet up at Sweden @ Bugis Junction (6.45pm).

Else we meet at Pool Fusion @ Middle road @ around 7.30pm

There a restuarant call sweden?

I feel like going to theQshop to get the screw cover for my cue.

There a restuarant call sweden?

I feel like going to theQshop to get the screw cover for my cue.

i think he meant swensen's

those cover got different types for diff joints, make sure you buy the correct ones :)

i think he meant swensen's

those cover got different types for diff joints, make sure you buy the correct ones :)

Opps. Thanks for correcting me. Typed too fast liao. Yeah swensen. So you 2 join me for dinner?

Maybe u wanna join me to theQshop?

hahaha, dnt want lah, later get tempted again ;p

i remember you got your cue from Qshop right? paul or greg should be able to know what joint your cue is using :)

ya I will bring my cue along later.

BTW who confirm today game? just 3 of us?

Looks like. Dunno what happened to PhotoProZero :think:

you got a PM!

Not sure if I will join Dinner, but fortunately I am just round the corner.

ya I will bring my cue along later.

BTW who confirm today game? just 3 of us?

hhmmm, make me feel like bringing my cue also but veri sian need to pay erp again when re-entering town :(

I no worry ERP, I dun drive... I walk over can liao

The Gantry wun charge me walking over