CS Fantasy Premier League 2011/12

Only the 3rd week nia and I am contemplating of using my wildcard.....what a bad bet last week :cry:

buanged jialat jialat this week...... sianzzz

nvm....come keep me company near the toilet bowl...

looks like foxtwo will be overtaking the two of us very soon! :bsmilie:

nvm....come keep me company near the toilet bowl...

looks like foxtwo will be overtaking the two of us very soon! :bsmilie:

Oei don't jinx my team! hahah

At last...got some decent goals from my players....althought not having the highest scores....still very statisfying after jump right back to 5th from 14th...same points as Koplady :)

Teh Beng bro never pang chance....pulling away like Ulsain Bolt in 100m sprint :)
[TABLE="class: ismTable ismStandingsTable"]
[TR]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]1[/TD]
[TD]Teh Beng United[/TD]
[TD]Matthew Leong[/TD]
[TD]85[/TD]
[TD]209[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]2[/TD]
[TD]The Insomniacs[/TD]
[TD]Vincent Choong[/TD]
[TD]75[/TD]
[TD]189[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]3[/TD]
[TD]ChicagoBulls[/TD]
[TD]chengsun O[/TD]
[TD]76[/TD]
[TD]174[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]4[/TD]
[TD]AJK's XI[/TD]
[TD]Alvin Koh[/TD]
[TD]68[/TD]
[TD]168[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]5[/TD]
[TD]Big kahuna[/TD]
[TD]Desmond Yong[/TD]
[TD]70[/TD]
[TD]166[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]5[/TD]
[TD]Centrale Eleven[/TD]
[TD]koplady eleven[/TD]
[TD]69[/TD]
[TD]166[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]7[/TD]
[TD]tryingtowinthisyear[/TD]
[TD]Douglas Seah[/TD]
[TD]67[/TD]
[TD]162[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]8[/TD]
[TD]ActoR United[/TD]
[TD]ye myat[/TD]
[TD]37[/TD]
[TD]159[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]9[/TD]
[TD]Portsmouth FC[/TD]
[TD]Yueda Chua[/TD]
[TD]47[/TD]
[TD]154[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]10[/TD]
[TD]35[/TD]
[TD]Rudy Khong[/TD]
[TD]37[/TD]
[TD]142[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]11[/TD]
[TD]Shooter[/TD]
[TD]Keith Chan[/TD]
[TD]84[/TD]
[TD]140[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]12[/TD]
[TD]TPT[/TD]
[TD]Thomas Ang[/TD]
[TD]46[/TD]
[TD]137[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]13[/TD]
[TD]Ducky FC[/TD]
[TD]Fitri Muhd[/TD]
[TD]51[/TD]
[TD]136[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]14[/TD]
[TD]J Man[/TD]
[TD]Jacobs Chong[/TD]
[TD]48[/TD]
[TD]135[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]15[/TD]
[TD]Sengkang Green[/TD]
[TD]frc fyp[/TD]
[TD]44[/TD]
[TD]131[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]16[/TD]
[TD]Manuster[/TD]
[TD]Alvin Lee[/TD]
[TD]48[/TD]
[TD]129[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]17[/TD]
[TD]Empire[/TD]
[TD]Kumar Nathan[/TD]
[TD]40[/TD]
[TD]122[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]18[/TD]
[TD]zero squad[/TD]
[TD]Zhiming Hu[/TD]
[TD]42[/TD]
[TD]121[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]19[/TD]
[TD]zaren bobo kings[/TD]
[TD]zhao ren[/TD]
[TD]42[/TD]
[TD]118[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]20[/TD]
[TD]Flying Foxes[/TD]
[TD]Xianli Chan[/TD]
[TD]70[/TD]
[TD]117[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]21[/TD]
[TD]Grumpy Babies[/TD]
[TD]Lester Chin[/TD]
[TD]29[/TD]
[TD]117[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]22[/TD]
[TD]deep blue sea[/TD]
[TD]40[/TD]
[TD]113[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]23[/TD]
[TD]Thinkers[/TD]
[TD]mr thinker[/TD]
[TD]33[/TD]
[TD]106[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]24[/TD]
[TD]The Fat & Fast Fox[/TD]
[TD]Mr Him[/TD]
[TD]26[/TD]
[TD]90[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]25[/TD]
[TD]PunggolChickenClub[/TD]
[TD]Klvin Teo[/TD]
[TD]54[/TD]
[TD]54[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Thanx to Rooney, managed to climb up to a decent position... ;)

Teh Beng United is my team, stop impersonating.....if you think you are the owner pls predict who he will transfer next gameweek

WTF, this kind of thing also want to pirate? Shame on u man :dunno:

no one is impersonating what. tehcbing's team is Shooter, not Teh Beng United.

time to chill.....

I didnt and had never intend to impersonate anyone or anything If this is wat u guys think, I'll remove myself to avoid anything. No big deal.
But I do feel sorry for the shallow thoughts. Continue to enjoy..

mattphoto don't jump to conclusions, to be fair this is your first post in the forum and nobody knew you existed. We're all using nicks here, next time check your facts.

do I need to go so far as to claim that Flying Foxes is my team? So no one would think otherwise when I claim credit for overtaking zaren, :p

omg it's just a game... if some pple can't play well with others they should think of doing something else.

chill, i have the opposite problem: grumpy babies was deemed to be koplady's team

:(

At last...got some decent goals from my players....althought not having the highest scores....still very statisfying after jump right back to 5th from 14th...same points as Koplady :)

Oh now ur proxy is me hor? :sweat:
Wahpiang we HTH this week! I scareeeeeeddddddd. :sweatsm:

chill, i have the opposite problem: grumpy babies was deemed to be koplady's team

Yeah just coz we ladies tend to have "cutesy" names at the back. No worries grumpy, I don't judge you. :bsmilie:

Ok I mean next week. Sian. Boring England weekend. Pffft.

Yeah just coz we ladies tend to have "cutesy" names at the back. No worries grumpy, I don't judge you. :bsmilie:

pls dun judge me and pls be nice to me. me only 18 yo :bsmilie:

It was a misunderstanding, my apologize :embrass: