CS Fantasy Premier League 2011/12

Last few hours to join....mai shy....lai ah!!!

Wah my current points not bad!! Maybe they call this beginner's luck. Just realised the scoring got involve negatives also, biggest fear!!! :S

how does the head to head league work?

Wah my current points not bad!! Maybe they call this beginner's luck. Just realised the scoring got involve negatives also, biggest fear!!! :S

Haha...it's call 眼光, and most of the time gals are better than guys....few years back one of my female friend always likes to choose good looking guy like Ronaldo, Henry, Lampard, Van Persie etc....and boy...these are the players that scored the most points week in week out...

Unfortunately this year the system change, we still can't see each other scores up to this stage.....Grrrr.....

how does the head to head league work?

The system will assign each member to PK another member each week...example the system assign me vs you...so if my score this week is 50 and your score is 51....you win and you will be given 3 points....next week you will vs Koplady so on so forth.....members with the most points will top the league...

oh i see, interesting.
just join HTH today, wonder how does not affect us

Haha...it's call 眼光, and most of the time gals are better than guys....few years back one of my female friend always likes to choose good looking guy like Ronaldo, Henry, Lampard, Van Persie etc....and boy...these are the players that scored the most points week in week out...

Unfortunately this year the system change, we still can't see each other scores up to this stage.....Grrrr.....

I have no money to buy the most good looking aka best players liao. I was just in luck for selecting some players who performed this week for their teams coz I didn't actually know how well they would fare. Hahahahaha...

Just joined.. Good luck to all

koplady11 said:
I have no money to buy the most good looking aka best players liao. I was just in luck for selecting some players who performed this week for their teams coz I didn't actually know how well they would fare. Hahahahaha...

Me too, what I did was with the available $, pick the one that highest in scoreboard, so cannot be that wrong, I profited on Gary Cahill and Kevin Davis by doing that, but flop on nani, he is my captain somemore, so lost x2 :( how I wish he scored the 2 chances on the platter last night, Dan it, he only likes to score spectacular one, I should consider demoting him, maybe use Asley young as my captain next week.

how many points did you guys get up to last night?
I got 37

andy caroll was a big let down

football sucks :bsmilie:

grumpy said:
how many points did you guys get up to last night?
I got 37

andy caroll was a big let down

46 so far, wrong line up, my reserve outscore my captain :(

kei1309 said:
football sucks :bsmilie:

Bo pian, this is the only way to fulfill dream, s league cmi :)

41 points with 4 more players yet to play. All A list players. Going pretty strong IMO.

lamergod said:
41 points with 4 more players yet to play. All A list players. Going pretty strong IMO.

Wow. You good.

Mine 42pt and 2 more (Man City) players play tmr morning game.

buanged big time! 30 pts only! :bsmilie:

Dun worry, season only just started. Of course, you can always aim to win the toilet bowl, hahahahha