Crumpler Industry Disgrace (Camera Strap)

hidden3

This strap is retailing at $25 at all crumplers store. I just got mine(black) at Paragon. I went to the Raffles one the other day, they only had brown ones there. There's people selling higher than $25 in the BnS, when it's not even brand new.

This strap is slightly bigger than the usuals, but it really removes the weight of your camera, magically. Try to believe.

maybe the ones at the BnS are the camo designs ? Limited Ed >< wanted one of those T.T

ya saw it as well
i bought it at 25 buck without any offer den i saw ppl sellin at 30 or 26
i was like HUH..... is my eye playin a trick on mi

maybe the ones at the BnS are the camo designs ? Limited Ed >< wanted one of those T.T

Order from UK lor, think about same price. Just that you have to pay extra for the shipping.

but it really removes the weight of your camera, magically. Try to believe.

Dun quite agree with this sentence.. haha

btw I am using Camo version... hmmm... If i sell, I will definitely sell higher then current retail price since it is not available in SG now. BTW i havnt try optech camera strap yet, but my Lowepro Voyager C definitely make the camera weight lighter than industry disgrace.

Look out for me, I may sell away a mint Camo industry disgrace if I can find a more comfortable strap soon..

Order from UK lor, think about same price. Just that you have to pay extra for the shipping.

FYI camo version cost more then regular version like black and brown in SG crumpler store.

Thanks for sharing!! :D

I got mine at K13 at Peninsular for $20 but they carry only the brown and black ones.

ACtually... there is a Ferrari Red version! :bigeyes:

Yes, I'm not kidding. Ok... more correct is Canon Red ... :bsmilie:

Canon Vivo apparently sells the Canon emblem version OEMed directly from Crumpler. Actually very nice if you love bright colours.:lovegrin: I think it sells for $45 as a friend of mine has it.

Wah lau.. print Canon on it price UP by 20 bucks?

can any1 tell mi where the canon shop at vivo coz i nv seen to pass by any canon shop haha
i also wan see the red cumpler neck strip haha kinda of interested

can any1 tell mi where the canon shop at vivo coz i nv seen to pass by any canon shop haha
i also wan see the red cumpler neck strip haha kinda of interested

Its at level 2, next to the Miniature Hobbies shop and the cinema ticketing area. Its at a corner. Not very obvious at all.

I got mine at K13 at Peninsular for $20 but they carry only the brown and black ones.

Wa should have gotten mine from there, save $5 :cry:

I've been using a modified Crumpler Industry Disgrace but found it to be uncomfortable and not compressable to stow inside my camera bag, went back to my Kata Reflex C.

3118312504_13f6b32b80.jpg

2946855632_8deba03240.jpg

3117252843_f1a85b270f.jpg

Thanks. thought of getting it from K13 when seeing someone posting that he got it at $20.
I saw it too but couldn't recall the exact price. Hence just get it at $26 and left. Oh well, its a nice neck strap though. ;)