ohh nowadays this thread always on pg2.
Ya lor. :sweat:
Btw, me wanna learn some offshoe flash techniques from u aye..
ohh nowadays this thread always on pg2.
Ya lor. :sweat:
Btw, me wanna learn some offshoe flash techniques from u aye..
haha i don know much, just use aggaration.
but shouldnt be a problem .
Ok.. Schedule 1 day perhaps..![]()
sure thing. Point of interest?
1 light to separate subject (mainly models, in my case will be couples) from background with details of background retained.
Having said that, will be using my 7D built-in flash commander for E-TTL cos I dun have wireless triggers except that. ;p
To all:
beware of the following seller... I don't blame him for making some cash but 7D from Wing Seng Hong Kong @ $2380, and moreover indicates a 1 year warranty? Not sure who is going to warrant the 7D here in SG.
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=647821
:bsmilie: Most probably he's gonna do the servicing by bringing it to Hong Kong? :bsmilie:
That will make things worse lor... Air tix to hongkong for round trip can buy lens Liao... And I can get better price with real canon sg warranty. Not sure if I should report the thread to moderator or should I point out to him that he is bringing damage and huge responsibility for selling like this?
:think: Well its up to the buyer to take note of that. Perhaps he might be indeed providing those kind of servicing. :bsmilie:
That aside, there are some threads which are stated to be looking for 2nd hand lenses and take HK price as the gauge, hinting seller should based on that to set the selling price (lower than the HK price). :bsmilie:
For buyers who wants to purchase based on HK price, I think they can wait forever as the price will never be matched. I do agree if buyers are buying grey sets and based on an approx $50 above to hong kong price. Anything else isn't really that possible but well things happen sometimes.
However, I appreciate that this seller has informed that he will only buy if someone is keen, aka doing a small simple business but the price and warranty thingy are the giveaways & may bring trouble to both buyer and seller. Till date, I don't really believe that one can simply ask another to buy one set and backed out last minute after the purchased is made. :nono:
Haha **** happens. My most recent encounter with an irresponsible buyer is available in the FAQ section. Beware of him instead.![]()
Oh my, you must have a hard time dealing with pple like him. Not sure if it is morons season now :think:.
:bsmilie: The whole story is there. The reply by him was just that darned.
LoL... His reply has helped him to hammer the final nail to his own coffin... :bsmilie: