I see. I'm going to SBG tomorrow morning for macro.
even way b4 cny period. i think got only the usual suspects.
wonder where everyones gone. lol all the 1000d and 450d club. :bsmilie:
I see. I'm going to SBG tomorrow morning for macro.
how come no one bother to arrange for xmm shoot lor? :cry:
waiting for you to recover from your war wounds. :bsmilie:
i'm always around mah....
most of the 1000d gone liao....now left the big gun..:devil:
me small fry nia...how to compete sia :embrass:
just glad to be home.... tiring day!
Things hotting up here.
Buzzing with hindi devotees. I'm prepping my equipment liao. :bsmilie:
When does the event begins? BTW anyone tried Domke neck strap before?![]()
which type? the U.S.P.O. SHOULDER PAD? :think:
Domke Gripper. :embrass:
Is it a neck strap in the first place? :bsmilie:
i only hv the U.S.P.O. SHOULDER PAD nia.... :embrass:
When does the event begins? BTW anyone tried Domke neck strap before?![]()
Streams of devotees are already on the streets - those carrying milk pots only - heading towards Tank Road.
Loud chants and people beaming with excitement all over.
I will probably wait for the piercing to start then I head downstairs. Haha! ;p
:bsmilie: I wonder should I drive to nearby place and camp too. :devil:
I doubt I can slp from all the excitement they are creating. :bsmilie:
Buzz me if u wanna come ard. Heard that piercing starts from 3am. :think: