:nono: Spectacle without lens is as good as just having frame only. :bsmilie:

:nono:dat is the purpose....so long it look swee..:lovegrin:

swee is the in thing now! :sticktong

:nono:dat is the purpose....so long it look swee..:lovegrin:

swee is the in thing now! :sticktong

:nono: Its a 'wannabe' thing. :sticktong

Nikon has spectacle lenses if I remember correctly. :devil:

Nikon has spectable lenses, u r rite.
I have considered that before but it is much expensive than the Hoya one.
So, finally I have chosen Hoya as I have used Hoya spectacle lens for more than 12 years.;p

:bsmilie: Gonna try either Nikon or CZ lens for next time. :devil:

Hoya I heard b4. Haha! :bsmilie:

I'm considering to get a new spec. Any recommendation for a non-slip spec? Shooting under hot sun, my forehead machiam like dip in water. :sweat:

Oakley? But important part is the area that support the frame against the nose, not sure what that part is called as. :bsmilie:

lasik!

Lol. Dun wan lah.

I also got consider contact lens but then ah, I confirm cannot tahan 1 whole day wearing it. :sweat:

:bsmilie: It ain't even recommended to wear whole day in the first place. :bsmilie:

why must wear specs arh? ;p