COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 9 TCSS

:bsmilie: Didn't know Hougang have a swampy area...

Punggol also have but need to bash thru the vegetation. Near the Cony Island side. :sweat:

Lots of work to do... Now doing up a 4.8m by 2.4m wallpaper for my company's upcoming exhibition. All the dpi and rasterizing are killing my eyes and brain cells :eek:...

:o :bigeyes:

300dpi minimum.

I did a 4m by 1m banner before.

Yeah, I did not know aswell.. Climbed over the rail to check it out. hehe

Ooo...u definitely one tough photographer :thumbsup:

how i wish we can be so siao on like u... :embrass:

+100 for being sporting :thumbsup:

Punggol also have but need to bash thru the vegetation. Near the Cony Island side. :sweat:

Yep, you and hendra told me before. I heard that you guys nearly got lost in that area, right? Or was it hendra only? :think:

Ooo...u definitely one tough photographer :thumbsup:

how i wish we can be so siao on like u... :embrass:

+100 for being sporting :thumbsup:

Hahah.. not sporting la.. uwa need to go close up. =( I want 10-500mm lens!

Yep, you and hendra told me before. I heard that you guys nearly got lost in that area, right? Or was it hendra only? :think:

Me and Hendra. :bsmilie:

where are the rest of our kakis??

sometimes i keep wondering, why we design n print dat 450D polo shirt ah?

u guys got so on wear them bor?? :think:

:o :bigeyes:

300dpi minimum.

I did a 4m by 1m banner before.

Yep. All pictures 300dpi. The whole wallpaper can only 200dpi, CMYK, 8 bit and my printer will proof it to 300dpi. Now with just the pictures alone, the whole wallpaper is already 1GB... :faint:

Me still wearing leh. :heart::heart:

I did wear it when I am out for shooting. :D

Hello everyone, how's things going?
HAPPY CNY!!! :D

Guys, my housemate is having a problem on her 500D. Whenever she shoot sun, there would be a dot, like dirt. But the position would be the same for every picture. I check her mirror and sensor, no issue.

Any advise?

Guys, my housemate is having a problem on her 500D. Whenever she shoot sun, there would be a dot, like dirt. But the position would be the same for every picture. I check her mirror and sensor, no issue.

Any advise?

Pics pls. :)

u guys got so on wear them bor??

I still got wear lor... Devoted one leh.

Me still wearing leh.

I still got wear that also.
Sometime I even wear that shirt for my SSS sessions with other friends.
Even got someone asking about this club when I was shooting. :confused:
Btw, I am still on leave at JB now and will start working only at 22 Feb.
1st time to have more than 5 days rest at home, so happy now.