COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 9 TCSS

I got a few in mind but have to see what logistics we are bringing 1st then probably I narrow down.

oh like? care to share..

im thinking nothing to complicated, maybe one light.

oh like? care to share..

im thinking nothing to complicated, maybe one light.

Seascapes: Changi Boardwalk or Beach, Labrador Park

Urban: Dhoby Guat Green

Some other places: Ann Siang Hill, Emerald Hill etc.

Lately weather is insanely hot so few places really no shelter can die. Haha! :bsmilie:

Seascapes: Changi Boardwalk or Beach, Labrador Park

Urban: Dhoby Guat Green

Some other places: Ann Siang Hill, Emerald Hill etc.

Lately weather is insanely hot so few places really no shelter can die. Haha! :bsmilie:

yea lately hot. not too mention the speedlights wont be able to overpower the sun, unless we have porta strobes.

hi ppl. needed some help again.

wanna ask why is it that my lightroom isnt abt to open the raw file from a 50D camera?
and is there any solution.

wanna ask why is it that my lightroom isnt abt to open the raw file from a 50D camera?

Downloaded the latest version anot? You must get lightroom v2.4 i think.

Check your LR version like what draken said.

Another 1 moves on... :devil:

BULBMAN is back!!!!! :o

50D!!!! me still same..poor kid:cry:

find indoor location lor....

not sure whether istana woodneuk would be a gd loc. havent recce there yet

if we cannot overpower the sun then the best bet will be evening shoot or indoor I guess.. :think:

If anyone knows that I still can get my hands on this Sigma 14mm f/2.8 EX HSM? It has been discontinued and BnS gt 1 guy selling but the con'd is really buang.

If cannot find then I switch target liao. Need to plan budget for 2010. Hehe.. :bsmilie:

If anyone knows that I still can get my hands on this Sigma 14mm f/2.8 EX HSM? It has been discontinued and BnS gt 1 guy selling but the con'd is really buang.

If cannot find then I switch target liao. Need to plan budget for 2010. Hehe.. :bsmilie:

i only have the siggy 15 mm f2.8 lol

if we cannot overpower the sun then the best bet will be evening shoot or indoor I guess.. :think:
Use a mirror with an opaque cloth over it. It will diffuse the light from the sun. And use the reflected diffused light to light your subject.

sorry we're not looking to diffuse the sun light

nb. starhub sucks keep dc'ing me.

anyways. thanks for the tip.

anyone wanna go SSS later?

call or msg me...i be out..

anyone wanna go SSS later?

call or msg me...i be out..

wah. lol first time see u jio ppl go sss, i just come back from night shift only. wanna zzzz soon. u go sss what

where got first time...

dun noe wat to shoot...

maybe go vivo or simi bah...:think:

any suggestion other than macro? :D