NovJoe
it should be coming either today or tmr man.. if comes tmr then i will join lol.
Sure. Do SMS me if you are coming. I can wait for you at Woodlands MRT station.
it should be coming either today or tmr man.. if comes tmr then i will join lol.
1) Bring torchlight to find insects. If you are lucky, maybe can catch freeshow... Bring candles if you want to have a romantic night but try not to burn down the whole AP, k?
2) Dun be scare, spiders are cute, especially Jumping Spiders :heart:. I ask the resident cobra to coil around your hand, confirm ward off all "dirty" stuffs and lead the path to many SSS locations which we usually can't find.
Actually, this is my 2nd night macro in AP. The first one was shortlived as we are not sure of the path and nearly got lost. Only me and my frd there that night. Just follow the SOPs, long sleeve if you want, long pants is a must, short Bermudas for the adventurous, mosquito repellants, torchlight, extra batteries for tourchlight, camera flash and camera. Extra memory card, water supply, small towel if you want. That should be about the stuffs to bring.
u forget to add beers....:nono:
cakka need beers in order to tahan..:bsmilie:
Hmm... Tiger? We need a cabby in this case.
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :thumbsup: heard its smaller and lighter?
:nono: u need the beer xmm...:lovegrin:
Btw, anyone has this book - The Hot Shoe Dairies by Joe McNally?
:devil: Want huh?![]()
Can borrow?
Intending to buy but I want to see if it's appropriate. It maybe bought as a gift to a fren of mine.
Btw, anyone has this book - The Hot Shoe Dairies by Joe McNally?
How about Photographing with One Light? :devil:
Wah... Like this nobody will shoot macro liao :bsmilie:.
worth spending the money. :thumbsup:
:think:???
worth spending the money. :thumbsup:
a brand new yr going into something different for my shoots.
Hopefully the book can help me along.![]()
The one that I've mentioned is pretty good enough to start you off already.![]()