RyanG said:Get Fancier.
Yoh said:Fancier is pretty good for its price.
HOKAY!
then i get it from tagotech.com..:bsmilie:
Its always great having pros and experienced guys like u all, to gimme advices on these equipments!
of course there's always better stuffs la. ;p
anyone wanna meet up at cityhall later at about 630pm? ryan and myself would be there.
haha ya i know got better ones like the manfrotto many ppl talking abt eh..
But i want to make the budget below $100.. haha.. the moment i step in CP, i saw one manfrotto dunno wad $660.
immediately stunned..
I still want to get lens hood.. but dunno petal one is not suitable for kit lens rite.. then get the round one...
start of the year only leh. Dun lidat rip ppl off. Haha!
Anyway, just returned home with my new printer. After looking and scouting and recommendation, I brought home - Epson Stylus Office T40W. ;p
No more wiring headache. It can do wifi. :lovegrin:
haha ya i know got better ones like the manfrotto many ppl talking abt eh..
But i want to make the budget below $100.. haha.. the moment i step in CP, i saw one manfrotto dunno wad $660.
immediately stunned..
I still want to get lens hood.. but dunno petal one is not suitable for kit lens rite.. then get the round one...
start of the year only leh. Dun lidat rip ppl off. Haha!
Anyway, just returned home with my new printer. After looking and scouting and recommendation, I brought home - Epson Stylus Office T40W. ;p
No more wiring headache. It can do wifi. :lovegrin:
:bsmilie: Ever looked into Epson's ink usage?![]()
It's ok. I know the price. Still cheaper than HP. :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: But drains like drinking water.
Eh, my HP and Canon drinks more I think.
My MP198 just finished 1 tank of CMYK in 1 month. :sweat:
:bsmilie: I've tried several Espon printers. Conclusion: Its a running tap. :devil:
dun worry...u the running tap :devil: :thumbsup:
Ooo...just met up wif darkalpha and pass him the batt..
shuai ge wor...next time can ask him do TFCD liao..:bsmilie:
Not Shuai ge la..
is Uncle..
plus hor... i was feeding mosquito after i left your office..
no bus =.=