COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 8 TCSS [Into the new year with new heights to scale... ]

biggest and the most expensive prime ever made...

wat more he can say...:lovegrin:

:bsmilie: I want the one featured in Transformers 2! :sticktong

my cousin can paint the toys to make it look like the real thing.

I have a photo to share!

The_Greatest_Light_Show_by_Draken413o.jpg

The_Greatest_Light_Show

Tired after had a long weekend break.. LoL

sian.. its 2010.. and its was raining and traffic jams and human jams.. zzz

Shifu, please advise recommended settings for sunset?
WB put to shade?

sian.. its 2010.. and its was raining and traffic jams and human jams.. zzz

:sweat: Driving early in the morning just to see jams along expressway.

:dunno: lol what you thinking :think:

noticed how the colours of the rust (brown) and the metal pole (silverish) matches that of your kitty brown and white? (sort of la). :p

lol match meh :think: :sweat:

Shifu, please advise recommended settings for sunset?
WB put to shade?

You put shade the whole picture become very very orange and yellow.

No specific WB to use thou but u can try different WB to get different effect.

4069987324_bf865a56f1.jpg

Between Auto & Daylight - Manual adjusted in LR. WB = 4857K

4069990492_e63ac57da8.jpg

Shot in Cloudy (6500K) - Slightly adjusted upwards in LR. WB = 6881K

You can get purple sky during the blue hour when you set your WB to tungsten. ;)

anyone wanna meet up at cityhall later at about 630pm? ryan and myself would be there.

Going for BBB? :devil:

No la.

Passing to me photos from last week's wedding shoot. Then see who wants to come and out and tcss loh. :bsmilie:

No la.

Passing to me photos from last week's wedding shoot. Then see who wants to come and out and tcss loh. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: I thought BBB :devil:

u guys always meet up one hor.. gd bonding ehh

anyone wants to sell their 58mm lens hood to me? haha

i also want to buy a tripod, spotted 3.. but unable to decide

Fancier FT6662A $88
tripod-strong.jpg

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=416372

DIGIeye Pro 288 $88
TRIPOD_0001.jpg

http://www.sgcamerastore.com/Tripods/Monopods/DIGIeye-Pro-288-Professional-Tripod/prod_361.html

AND
Slik f740 i saw at CP.. $75 special offer

Any suggestions neh?

u guys always meet up one hor.. gd bonding ehh

anyone wants to sell their 58mm lens hood to me? haha

i also want to buy a tripod, spotted 3.. but unable to decide

Fancier FT6662A $88
tripod-strong.jpg

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=416372

DIGIeye Pro 288 $88
TRIPOD_0001.jpg

http://www.sgcamerastore.com/Tripods/Monopods/DIGIeye-Pro-288-Professional-Tripod/prod_361.html

AND
Slik f740 i saw at CP.. $75 special offer

Any suggestions neh?

Fancier is pretty good for its price. :devil: