nothing for me...bo $$$:cry:
:devil:
nothing for me...bo $$$:cry:
I just noticed dat i promoted to senior mbr liao..:embrass:
old folk lor! :cry:
so you buying dinner 2nite? or BBB at TK on you?
I just noticed dat i promoted to senior mbr liao..:embrass:
old folk lor! :cry:
next mth pls...poor man..:cry:
CC bills pilling!![]()
Next month free meal on you? :devil:
"free" to go out BBB wif me..:embrass:
I would love to accompany him as well:nono: Must accompany by a free meal. :devil:
I would love to accompany him as well
Can go but no BBB one lar. just hang out, chit chat, catch up~ :lovegrin:
BBB is a must! :sticktong
u neber turn up for any one of the outings wor. don't qualify to put requirements! :sticktong
:bsmilie: Because mine kind of outing is secretive. :devil:
BBB / TCSS Session
Date/Time : TODAY! - Mon (28/12), meet 630 @ Bugis MRT
or TK before 7pm, else just attempt to contact either of us :bsmilie:
Can go makan dinner thereafter.
Going
1. xhui
2. eleveninth
3. NovJoe
4. RyanG
5. Raylen
Upz Upz, whu else wanna join us? Can go but no BBB one lar. just hang out, chit chat, catch up~ :lovegrin:
didn't noe u got another gal outside..:think:
well, dat the work of a real :devil:...
I like :thumbsup:
outside raining big big now...I sibei sleepy...gonna go back home koon after work.Zzzz
:sweat:
No rain. :bsmilie:
u're the man..:thumbsup: