COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 8 TCSS [Into the new year with new heights to scale... ]

actually to see other ppl doing the BBB can also be quite therapeutic :bsmilie:

ooo, solar eclipse tomorrow (later actually) from 310pm - 530pm, best viewing at 425pm. sci center has set up telescopes for viewing. anyway, next viewing will be in, another thousand years. :p

hmm can see meh

I need a camera asap.

Dying without one. :cry:

I need a camera asap.

Dying without one. :cry:

now.. can see there's some dependency issue you have there Ryan :p

first hand, what you waiting for?! :P

now.. can see there's some dependency issue you have there Ryan :p

first hand, what you waiting for?! :P

Haha. Yes.

I can smell it coming. Might have a shoot nxt wk so if it's cfm then by these few days, I have to get it liao. :sweat:

Haha. Yes.

I can smell it coming. Might have a shoot nxt wk so if it's cfm then by these few days, I have to get it liao. :sweat:

7D or 5D MK II? :devil:

anyone gg CP soon? can help me check if got stocks for their cokin GND, ND4, ND8 filters, 77mm ring and holder? :p

Serious ah. At least $300 for all i think. :think:

The undisputed legendary BBB Queen is back :thumbsup:. We the newbie BBB will step aside to make way for BBB Queen's entrance... ;)

anyone gg CP soon? can help me check if got stocks for their cokin GND, ND4, ND8 filters, 77mm ring and holder?

itch for more BBB hor?

Wah seh ha! *faints

dun worry...u can make it de.. :devil:

The undisputed legendary BBB Queen is back :thumbsup:. We the newbie BBB will step aside to make way for BBB Queen's entrance...

definitely...simply the top A BBB :devil: in here..:thumbsup:

From 2day onward, I shall step down my position and return back to a noob! :embrass: