COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 7 TCSS [BBB hits Fever Pitch]

I just inquired for 50D. Well, my mum say NO to 5D2. Haiz.

Anyway, the price quoted for 50D body by OP was not bad. ;)

I bought a Pro-Speed Belt + Skin Component Set (5-piece). Pics as shown below.

---- images

Total = $258. I bought the 5-piece set is because it's cheaper to get it as a set then buying 1 by 1. Those you do not need can sell at their RP.

oooh! okie, will consider that. the most i buy only the belt + 1 pouch niah. thanks!! now to go settle my iphone. hai.

Oh. That's a waste.

Seriously look at it. Jimmy saw my TTP set ytd and he buay tahan oledy. Haha! :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: ryan, you got urs for how much arh? what's the model name again? i go do some homework on it ;p but but i also dun want to look like a er overloaded GWC la :sweat: e most i think will belt 2 lenses only.. or even maybe just 1.

attended my friend's church wedding and saw the photog hand hold a 24-70 while she exchange it with a 70-200.. aiyo.. so worried for her it'll drop. she hold and zoom with the same hands somemore... thus think a belt sys wld be good..

may get it at end of the mth lor...:sweat:

yeah! OP so far quotes the best price last when i enquired. can check out parasilk also. though freebies might not be needed, its definitely helpful (especially the CF cards as we came from SD cards) ;) ask if got stock hor, once i went down, they suddenly say no stock!

BBB!! tho i might not buy the full set la.. :sweat:

5-piece breakdown as follows...

Double Wide: I dun think you need this. Extremely huge. It ferried my 2 cam bodies (450D + 50D, both gripped) last Saturday. Not mounted on the belt. Kept in my Crumpler CS Messenger Bag.

Skin Strobe: Flash Gun

Skin 50: For your UA or UWA

Chimp Cage: Accessories like cloth, blower, memory cards etc or you can easily fit your 24-105 with hood on. Or you can use it to house your cam body without lens attached.

Skin 75 Pop Down: For 70-200 or 24-70 with hood on.

I only mounted Skin Strobe, Skin 50 and Chimp Cage last Saturday.

I bought a Pro-Speed Belt + Skin Component Set (5-piece). Pics as shown below.

Skin-Set-1.jpg

Pro-Speed-Belt-V20-ML-4.jpg

Total = $258. I bought the 5-piece set is because it's cheaper to get it as a set then buying 1 by 1. Those you do not need can sell at their RP.
Will you sell them. I think keeping it as a set maintain's more value to it. Maybe i'm too sentimental.

50D is a good camera too. How about the 7D?

Hi guys, can i ask some valuble opinion?

If you had the option to buy a rangefinder camera.

Which one you would buy? I'm considering the Panny GF1 or the Oly Pen-2/Pen-1???

Any thoughts?

Thanks.:)

:bsmilie: ryan, you got urs for how much arh? what's the model name again? i go do some homework on it ;p but but i also dun want to look like a er overloaded GWC la :sweat: e most i think will belt 2 lenses only.. or even maybe just 1.

attended my friend's church wedding and saw the photog hand hold a 24-70 while she exchange it with a 70-200.. aiyo.. so worried for her it'll drop. she hold and zoom with the same hands somemore... thus think a belt sys wld be good..

i would suggest a belt and a chimp cage. that's what my PA uses.

Iphone price plan for M1 and Starhub is out! Can get iphone from starhub on Wednesday

lai lai lai...Free Coffee from Spinelli

freecoffee.jpg