COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 7 TCSS [BBB hits Fever Pitch]

poison. ;p

Most probably due to ISO and aperture. How's the VC version? :devil:

Having used before the non-VC version.

This new devil triumphs its older bro lots.

1. No AF hunting under low light.
2. IQ is great. Handheld.
3. Silent.

The only thing about the lens is that it is heavy and comes with a 72mm thread size for filter. :sweat:

3. Silent.

The only thing about the lens is that it is heavy and comes with a 72mm thread size for filter. :sweat:

woot! after reading your list here, confirmed my decision liao! :gbounce:

woot! after reading your list here, confirmed my decision liao!

cannot resist the temptation hor?

once a BBB :devil:, always a BBB :devil:

unlike me, once a :angel:, definitely a :angel: :thumbsup:

cannot resist the temptation hor?

once a BBB -always a BBB -

:ipuke:

3. Silent.

:bsmilie: 72mm not an issue. As long as it produces good pictures! ;)

Yah lor... BBB :angel: enticing more and more reasons to ask pple to BBB Liao. Hahaha :bsmilie:.

just now went AMK for lunch...

noted the digi dry cab 30L now sellin at $115...with inner neon light at $118...

time for BBB :devil:

your wallet will be shock at the price :x

:nono: once again u shocked me with ur answer...

cannot say abt price...muz say get it first, think later!:devil:

im ordering from bh anyone wanna jump on and share shipping?

let me know by tonight.