COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 7 TCSS [BBB hits Fever Pitch]

Total 5 pieces of pouches + 1 belt. Belt gotch size for different waist length. Total damage = $258 (Set = $209, Belt = $49)

Double Wide - Can fit 24-70 + 70-200 :sweat:
Skin Chimp - Camera + Accessories
Skin Strobe - Flash + External Batt Pack
Skin 50 - 16-35 with hood
Skin 75 Pop Down - 70-200 f/2.8 with hood

The most I will only mount the Skin Chimp + Skin 50 + Skin 75 Pop Down + Skin Strobe. Try this setup before, my pants nearly drop. Haha! :bsmilie:

pic please....wanna see u in it..hohoho:devil:

yup....dat the main reason I unable to BBB...:cry:

btw, 2nite i FT the $$$ to u hor...forget..;p

also, when u be able to meet up ah? wanna get dat "thingy" from u...;)
I also forgotten about that $$$. Haha

You need that 'thingy' so urgently meh? Haha

Ryan, farrer side got rain boh?

I just came out from outram and it is drizzling.

Hoho.

Yes.

Raylen, you hav to get the batts and charger at south asia computers, funan alrdy.

The shop has shifted away from Jimmy's office area. :sweat:

maybe if ur sis agreed to do TFCD, lidat we can work things out..:bsmilie:

raylen, anyway...paiseh...

unless i get a big no...else got to self collect.

It's okay, I'll go get the batts and charger to complete my BBB :bsmilie:

Ryan, farrer side got rain boh?

I just came out from outram and it is drizzling.

Sudden downpour for 5 mins... then Mr Sun came out again. :sweat:

going out nw.. go there walk walk first..