COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 5 TCSS

nope...wanna jailbreak version 3.12...

lost alot app due to installing SBSsetting...:cry: dun noe how to get it back..

all hidden...:cry:

lol.. cant help u as mine is non-jb.

iirc, cant revert back.

saw those apps hidden inside...:cry:

since no choice liao..i gonna make it rain liao...upgrade to version 3.12.

saw those apps hidden inside...:cry:

since no choice liao..i gonna make it rain liao...upgrade to version 3.12.

see lah, your iphone no more a V. :bsmilie:

Guys, how much would a Neoprene Pouch cost?

eh my iphone also non jb leh. but my 1st iphone was jb la.. was like 2yrs ago liao :sweat:

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=482373

i got mine from this guy - awesome stuff cos now i use it all the time....L size can fit 450D+batt grip+50mm lens
dunno if still 18bucks u can PM him

Thanks for the input information. Most probably getting 1 then :bsmilie:

iphone sync in progress....b4 I let it rain..:cool:

Mine also non jb... heard jb iphones got 2 viruses liao...

Off to the airport now. Check in after 1 week :).

wow everyone is going oversea 1 by 1... when is my turn?

so easy...bring u passport wif u...

take a train to kranji mrt and board the bus from sg to JB.

see no diff rite? ;)

so easy...bring u passport wif u...

take a train to kranji mrt and board the bus from sg to JB.

see no diff rite? ;)
:bsmilie: Batam also can. :thumbsup: