Joshua0718
HamiklaiJoshua get a domke F3X![]()

Come on lar, she need a 70-200mm f/2.8 IS. :devil:xhui get a Tokina 11-16mm f/2.8, Canon EF-S 17-55mm f/2.8, 70-200mm f/4 IS. :devil:
Come on lar, she need a 70-200mm f/2.8 IS.
Don't think if its OEM, but more like a staff from Seagate purchase it and re-sell?![]()
it a yearly warehouse sale directly from seagate itself de.![]()
Come on lar, she need a 70-200mm f/2.8 IS. :devil:
But it is from the staff, then it should be full warranty. Usually OEM come with 1 month warranty which I am aware of.Don't think if its OEM, but more like a staff from Seagate purchase it and re-sell?![]()
Two words: Boh Luiget urself one too..:angel:
xhui get a Tokina 11-16mm f/2.8, Canon EF-S 17-55mm f/2.8, 70-200mm f/4 IS. :devil:
But it is from the staff, then it should be full warranty. Usually OEM come with 1 month warranty which I am aware of.![]()
Orh cannot la. E toki maybe,17-55 maybe cuz if sell my current 10-22&24-105 can la. But i won't la cuz I lose my longer reach if it's just 17-55.. Til I'm able have funds for 70-200 then i will do e major lenses change!
Come on lar, she need a 70-200mm f/2.8 IS. :devil:
Not sure in SG, but in MY, yes.Nope, not always the case.
Slowly, you will get used to it. Who knows you can only hold heavy weight, just like our uncle scudCannot la.. So heavy!!! :sweat: I'm only aiming for e f4 IS
Slowly, you will get used to it. Who knows you can only hold heavy weight, just like our uncle scud
I got a shoulder bag and backpack. But my shoulder bag is still the stupid free gift bag.Now the xxD + grip already a big heavy weight challenge leh.. don't say tele zooms.. :sweat: do consider the domke fx3 if you looking for a shoulder bag. I've tried the lowepro, the crumplers.. erm, all sold liao. domke for keepers. B&H has them cheaper even after shipping fees still cheaper then our local stores.
Go local stores and see, feel, touch them then go B&H and order~ no regrets! :thumbsup: you don't need so MANY shoulder bags la IMO. so might as well get a good one. I've a shoulder bag, and a backpack. enough liao~
I got a shoulder bag and backpack. But my shoulder bag is still the stupid free gift bag.
Now the xxD + grip already a big heavy weight challenge leh.. don't say tele zooms.. :sweat: do consider the domke fx3 if you looking for a shoulder bag. I've tried the lowepro, the crumplers.. erm, all sold liao. domke for keepers. B&H has them cheaper even after shipping fees still cheaper then our local stores.
Go local stores and see, feel, touch them then go B&H and order~ no regrets! :thumbsup: you don't need so MANY shoulder bags la IMO. so might as well get a good one. I've a shoulder bag, and a backpack. enough liao~
:nono: not from the mouth of BBB queen:devil:
there's nvr enuff bags de...
I got 4 bags and still not euff lor..:angel:
that's why i don't qualify for being the BBB queen mah. i choose what to buy!! and sell!! and must see budget and current economy lo :sweatsm: