jlkk76
Genius tablet.![]()
gd for editing pics?
Wah... Tablet is always at the higher end of the lappy price tags one wor... What's your budget?
budget lor..of course the lower the better...
Genius tablet.![]()
Wah... Tablet is always at the higher end of the lappy price tags one wor... What's your budget?
Well, it has become one of the common KPT topics liao. No place to rant, come CS KPT lor :bsmilie:. I have already expect DP in action to shoot the TS liao and indeed he buay tahan and start dropping his mines down :sweatsm:.
Every now and then got pple come in complain bad sellers, bad buyers, bad pgs, bad clients blah blah blah... I'm not sure how they percieve the trade and enthics in dealings. For me, I bought 1 lens and 1 flash from BnS and no complains till date, all end up well with 1 happy buyer which is me, and 1 happy seller.![]()
gd for editing pics?
:bsmilie: Not bad. I'm happy with it. :bsmilie:
lol.. happy can liao... if want to upgrade later, by all means.
:bsmilie: Not bad. I'm happy with it. :bsmilie:
simi model an how muchy?![]()
BBB! :lovegrin:
it is simple. couples are not educated on the risks.
BBB! :lovegrin:
research? i think they did, thats why the found the lowest.Yar... Lack of research and understanding.
now i feel hungry... must bbb food liao...
I crave for 大闸蟹!!! :lovegrin:
last time when my col went back to PVG, i ask him to buy back some and he actually buy a whole basket of live one back :devil:
just finish reading the whole thread.... :sweat:
now i feel hungry... must bbb food liao...
research? i think they did, thats why the found the lowest.
understanding? i think the correct word is awareness, which must be educated.
anyway, just move on...
I crave for 大闸蟹!!! :lovegrin:
last time when my col went back to PVG, i ask him to buy back some and he actually buy a whole basket of live one back :devil:
lol... a very sinful dish! i like! :bsmilie:
ppl, ask u all hor..
can we chg the language settin for photoshop ah?
like default is english, can i chg it to chinese?