COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 4 TCSS

anyone can give a rough amt bor? :embrass:

Bro, it depends on ur package.
Will u help submit the printout or not?
How long time for the AWD?
I am also not that sure for the amt.

hahaha.. took me 30mins to finish the whole bao when i was in KL.

I have never tried that before.
Wanna try that next time.
Will u eat again next time?

Bro, it depends on ur package.
Will u help submit the printout or not?
How long time for the AWD?
I am also not that sure for the amt.

gee...totally noob abt this..no printing de...softcopy nia..

hahaha.. took me 30mins to finish the whole bao when i was in KL.

makan liao sibei full....:sweat:

beginner - foc
experienced PA cum 2nd photog - ard $300-$500
:think: :think:

gee...shld i say i offer FOC since i dun fit in experience PA wor..:embrass:

but well, i dun wanna be a slut:sticktong

i rather be a prostitute!!! :bsmilie:

i dont think will try again.... imagine the whole bao is bigger than a 1D camera (can literally covers the whole cam!), the bao skin thickness is more than 1" before u can start eating the filling.

gosh... glad i made it to the finishing line. lol...

i got dat pic somewhere...:think:

buy one bao and last for whole day.

it is like slapping a big piece of meat and wrap it up with dough....:sweat:

even prostitutes are paid!
ask for red packet of $100, no less.

btw, anyone on SH? sucking slow speed.. arrgghhhh

Today I got Spyder Cube and Joby Gorillapod Focus as gifts.
Just do a brief research for both of them, seems like they r not cheap.
Happy now, will try the Spyder Cube later if I got time.

Wah Jimmy. You took my words for real. Haha! :bsmilie:

Nice. :thumbsup:

i dont think will try again.... imagine the whole bao is bigger than a 1D camera (can literally covers the whole cam!), the bao skin thickness is more than 1" before u can start eating the filling.

gosh... glad i made it to the finishing line. lol...

:o

I thot I had eaten the biggest da bao in msia. Seems like I missed the ones in KL. :bsmilie:

:o

I thot I had eaten the biggest da bao in msia. Seems like I missed the ones in KL. :bsmilie:

sup sup water lah...

try eating the burger from new york new york...:bsmilie:

long time since we organise a gathering liao hor...:think:

anyone keen for minum session dis wkend? :)

going offline.. SH seems like taking ages...