jlkk76
Bro, dun like dat leh. Mi really sick dat day.Waiting 4 u guys 2 organise another outing, comfirm no back out tis time, sick also climb there. Haha... :bsmilie:
long time no see...thot u MIA liao...:bsmilie:
Bro, dun like dat leh. Mi really sick dat day.Waiting 4 u guys 2 organise another outing, comfirm no back out tis time, sick also climb there. Haha... :bsmilie:
anyone meeting up after registration tml?
I will be there ard 7am.
Intend to do the registration first and then go for breakfast there.
How abt u?
so early.... normally the registration closes nearer to 9am....
i try to be early so we can meet for breakfast after registration.
pm me your number.
Me having breakfast 1st then go register.
Hmm,... Which is better? :think:
From last year experience, register first and have breakfast later is a better choice.
ya, i prefer to register then go for b/fast. after that i can go off liao... :bsmilie:
Anyone tried Canon 18-200mm IS? Feedback?![]()
You shld ask Raylen. He's been using it for a long time and still using I guess.
:bsmilie: I see. I tried it at Canon (Vivo) today, not bad. Wanted to gather more feedback before deciding whether to get one for all-purpose usage.![]()
Get the new 18-135.![]()
Anyone tried Canon 18-200mm IS? Feedback?![]()
u getting this lens? :thumbsup:
:bsmilie: Sort of. At least I don't need to lug 3 L lenses (17-40, 24-105, 70-200) when I go overseas. :bsmilie:
thats the idea when wanna travel light. dump all big guns, get the 18-200!
:bsmilie: I even suggested that perhaps I should get one for MOF too. But she insisted of using PnS instead. :bsmilie:
else tammy 28-75 will just do it fine! also leave the batt grip at home too.