COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 2 TCSS

Is this a Run .... with camera slung on you? Never heard of it le. How many KM?

not only run, but squeezing with ppl under the sun, rain etc..

Is this a Run .... with camera slung on you? Never heard of it le. How many KM?

alamak!! u seriously dun noe abt it??

partly correct...carry full pack with cam...at least 24km....

u can be from Suntec to Changi Airport or run ard Suntec till u go siao :bsmilie:

No no. A photo competition for a day shoot that being held through asia at the same time.

wrong lah...where got same time...:nono:

anyway, MY de photomarathon shld be in Nov..:think:

wrong lah...where got same time...:nono:

anyway, MY de photomarathon shld be in Nov..:think:
Not ar? Haha. Then I misinterpret from their official website then. Pai seh

Sounds tiring! :X

Anyway the bag is the NG 2475, medium sling bag. Got it already! I think it looks big on me hahaha.. IIRC it's the same one you have :P

Decoding the word - Photomarathon.

Photo - Pictures etc.

Marathon - A race, gruelling of at least 24km.

So summing up. It's a photo-taking race. Haha! :bsmilie:

lets chiong to the next season tonite....

wondering who are the active mbr here huh??

everyone seem to be gone....:think:

I agree with Scud also.
Let's chiong to another season tonite...

u guys not organising SSS mah?? :)

I intend to organise the getai SSS.
But no one interested, so I also give up finally.;p

maybe u can approach a getai singer for TFCD...:bsmilie:

I intend to organise the getai SSS.
But no one interested, so I also give up finally.;p

hehehe.. not that i pantang, but i seldom go out at nite ley.. somemore my area here no getai.