COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 2 TCSS

You shld try Babolat. Was looking around for it just now but never them on the racks so decided to turn back to yonex. :)

where u got yours? quensway? or the local stores like 10&10?

how is gosen? i wish to try this!
btw, the Lining sucks... ;p
so expensive and yet not to my liking.

Gosen is not bad.
I bought that because it sponsors Malaysia badminton team last time.
Not sure whether they still sponsor Malaysia team now or not.
The Gosen racket that I have now is a bit front heavy which is good for smash.
It quite worths the money, I think.

Gosen is not bad.
I bought that because it sponsors Malaysia badminton team last time.
Not sure whether they still sponsor Malaysia team now or not.
The Gosen racket that I have now is a bit front heavy which is good for smash.
It quite worths the money, I think.

ic.. gosen sponsors the non national players. MAS national players sponsored by yonex.
there is a shop in Merlin Tower in JB, used to be from the building beside Citysqr, the one with KFC, now demolished iirc. they sell a variety of badminton racquets & accessories.

ic.. gosen sponsors the non national players. MAS national players sponsored by yonex.
there is a shop in Merlin Tower in JB, used to be from the building beside Citysqr, the one with KFC, now demolished iirc. they sell a variety of badminton racquets & accessories.

:sweat: dunnit go all the way to JB to buy racquet bah.. haha.. :bsmilie:

Yup, I know that shop.
The shop price is quire reasonable and I visited them sometime to get some accessories.
But now I am not sure where they move to already.
Btw, do u guys play single or double?
Now, I am old already and only suitable for double.
It is too tiring for me to play single now...:(

Yup, I know that shop.
The shop price is quire reasonable and I visited them sometime to get some accessories.
But now I am not sure where they move to already.
Btw, do u guys play single or double?
Now, I am old already and only suitable for double.
It is too tiring for me to play single now...:(

Both also can.

:sweat: dunnit go all the way to JB to buy racquet bah.. haha.. :bsmilie:

u can try getting some shuttlecocks for like 12 tubes!
with that saving, one can come back with full tank in his car!

u can try getting some shuttlecocks for like 12 tubes!
with that saving, one can come back with full tank in his car!

Woo.. :o

I shall get my bro to do that for me.. Haha! :bsmilie:

ROUGHED_by_Draken413o.jpg

ROUGHED

I was bored again.. A photo of repaired shoes that I repaired..

i can also play both but usually play double back. cause i dun really control my strength well. as for my size.. playing single is very tiring.

Anyone interested in a SSS shooting on Saturday 29 August at Geylang Serai. My exams have ended, and i'd be heading down to do some shooting. To make it interesting, shooting with just one lens. A 50mm prime.:bsmilie:

GMAN

first time see ninja boy jio ppl go SSS sia...

hope i can recover by then....:cry:

i can also play both but usually play double back. cause i dun really control my strength well. as for my size.. playing single is very tiring.

play single still ok....play alone is the worst. :o

try smashing it one end and quickly run to the other side, catch and return serve..:bsmilie:

play single still ok....play alone is the worst. :o

try smashing it one end and quickly run to the other side, catch and return serve..:bsmilie:

that is more challenging then playing single sia... lol... every second on the run..... cannot slow down..

I dun think I can make it...

Anyway.. anybody wanna have a game of...

3852654328_23daeb09d1.jpg

Just gotten this new toy to replace my old one... ;)

i have very long din play badminton already. all my racket has rust already

Long time din play badminton already since last year.
Btw, I am using Gosen racket strung with BG85 24lb.

waah.. now this become badminton thread.. hahahhaa.. i last time also got play... but cant rmb where my racket is now.. must search and maybe a game la ryan..

that AT900T is my 7th racquet, been using carlton (ages ago), fleet, antelope, yonex, proace.

my 1st branded racquet was a carlton, the one with the flat bar in the middle, then a carbonex 7, after playing few times with my carbonex 8 tour, i retired until now, more then 15 yrs liao:sweat:

LOL.. Yeah lor, you should see my seat! hahaha

first time see ninja boy jio ppl go SSS sia...

hope i can recover by then....:cry:
Haha, well, if you are not well yet, i can always postpone the session. Would like Jimmy bro to come along too.

Problem is 1-5th September, i'm painting my house. Then the following week 10-13 September i'm working at Comex 2009.

Then 14 September onwards cannot catch me already. I'm off to attachment. :bsmilie:

GMAN