COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 11 TCSS - It's been a while...

I have 3! :devil:
I sold off my AT900T (1pc) & still hv one more which I intend to sell. Now using Arc Z Slash and is looking for another one arc z slash. :)

how coming or not joe. LOL. 2 months le. :bsmilie: sure can whack something.

LoL... Me rubber timing leh... Can't confirm now. I'm saving up for Sigma 70-200/2.8 leh. Just BBB a flat and ring. Now a broke man Liao...

ouch. lol super big buys.

wah siggy 70 200!.

it is brand new unopen in sealed box.

:think: Well still can be refurbished. Just like how manufacturers re-package the refurbished items as though they are new. ;) Its a usual practice in the industry. And if you really get a new one, then perhaps they ran out of replacement units.

I sold off my AT900T (1pc) & still hv one more which I intend to sell. Now using Arc Z Slash and is looking for another one arc z slash. :)

Mine are classics. :bsmilie:

Yipee,my 2 mths bonus is around the corner.Get go shop shop shop..........

Wow! Time for you to BBB all the way liao... Follow xhui and jimmy to hoot 5DM2 :thumbsup:? :devil:

Hey xhui, spotted you at City Hall mrt station just now about 6 plus. Saw you walking towards East West line toward Joo Koon :). Didn't call you cause my train came just seconds later...

ah! yah, i'm a bit stoned also haa.

so you won't be joining us on either e 11 or 12th?? :(

ah! yah, i'm a bit stoned also haa.

so you won't be joining us on either e 11 or 12th?? :(

Maybe just join to see you guys BBB lor but you know lah, my rubber timing can be stretched till quite late one lor. Will sms you if I'm able to join in on that day. ;)

okie! den after that can go makan or go for a coffee drink tog or something :D