COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 1 TCSS

damn...u never see any blood trail meh??

hope they ban ppl from goin there lor...

i not bothered much abt they commit suicide...i just concerned abt goin there for shoot..:cry:

The blood trail was cleaned.

Btw, the chinese papers described the death. It's damn GORE please. :sweat:

:o i thot u dun understand? :bsmilie:

u guys see the pics HERE..

they found strange bone....

Aiyo... Hair stand seh...

Anyway, that strange skull doesn't look like a human one thou. Studied human anatomy just few mths back and draw human skulls so I can somewhat cfm.. :sweat:

shhhh, ches, stop it .... im working late and alone doing my Hand Over Report, stop this scary stuff, continue in morning or sunrise ok.

Haha. Me go catch some slp liao.

Heading across the causeway in 2 hours time. Bye ppl.

HAPPY NATIONAL DAY.. and remember to say the pledge at 8.22pm hor.. :heart:

Happy National Day! from Sydney :)

Will be watching the parade live tonight at my Uni.

Happy National Day to All Singaporean.

The skull is definitely not those of a human. It's more monkey like.

GMAN

Hi there,
since tomorrow is holiday,is anyone going for the shooting outing?

shucks.. was away for awhile to make myself a hot milo & MU scored to level the game!

lousy MU...make me lose $$$$:angry:....:thumbsd:

time for fergi to BBB!

No leh,how about you yourself?;):cool:

no wor...been stayin home during wkend for the past wk lor...

lookin for xmm to do TFCD...:bsmilie:

Haha.

I missed everything. My set-top malfunctioned. So was trying to catch it watching online TV but channels failed terribly.

lousy MU...make me lose $$$$:angry:....:thumbsd:

time for fergi to BBB!

no wor...been stayin home during wkend for the past wk lor...

lookin for xmm to do TFCD...:bsmilie:

Being a MU fan, I had never bet for them and never will. Rather I would suggest to all to bet against them. Chances of winning is higher. Haha. :bsmilie:

seeing ben foster manning the goal post, thats a done deal.
:sweat::sweat:

oh btw, those planning to go for cheap air fare, AirAsia is giving out 3M seats, but hor their site now is really slooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.... arghhh!!!