Edmund ClubSNAP Admin Staff member Jan 17, 2002 2,346 1 38 Singapore eoslightbox.com Feb 28, 2002 #1 The title says it all, see the comparative review here and read the thread about the comparison. Damn.. the EOS 1D is good!! *drool*
The title says it all, see the comparative review here and read the thread about the comparison. Damn.. the EOS 1D is good!! *drool*
S Shadus New Member Jan 17, 2002 841 0 0 50 HWZ? mylife.clubsnap.org Feb 28, 2002 #2 Hmm.... I see that D60 is a pretty good buy in terms of value.:gbounce:
M Mystix Senior Member Jan 18, 2002 762 0 16 44 Planet Earth Visit site Mar 3, 2002 #4 wah 1d at iso400 the noise is barely noticable man....try that wif a g2! hehe
R Red Dawn Senior Member Jan 17, 2002 2,468 1 38 Singapore www.5stonesphoto.com Mar 5, 2002 #5 Originally posted by Shadus Hmm.... I see that D60 is a pretty good buy in terms of value.:gbounce: Click to expand... it is a very good buy if u dun own a digital SLR in the first place. Go for it! it's not so much an improvement for existing D30 owners though......the D30 definitely beats it at ISO 1600
Originally posted by Shadus Hmm.... I see that D60 is a pretty good buy in terms of value.:gbounce: Click to expand... it is a very good buy if u dun own a digital SLR in the first place. Go for it! it's not so much an improvement for existing D30 owners though......the D30 definitely beats it at ISO 1600
R Red Dawn Senior Member Jan 17, 2002 2,468 1 38 Singapore www.5stonesphoto.com Mar 5, 2002 #6 Originally posted by Edmund The title says it all, see the comparative review here and read the thread about the comparison. Damn.. the EOS 1D is good!! *drool* Click to expand... Hi did u notice those dust spots in the 1D samples? still, it's a very good body which i want, too :thumbsup:
Originally posted by Edmund The title says it all, see the comparative review here and read the thread about the comparison. Damn.. the EOS 1D is good!! *drool* Click to expand... Hi did u notice those dust spots in the 1D samples? still, it's a very good body which i want, too :thumbsup:
Bluestrike New Member Jan 17, 2002 4,784 0 0 47 There lor~ bluestrike.clubsnap.org Mar 5, 2002 #7 Originally posted by Red Dawn it is a very good buy if u dun own a digital SLR in the first place. Go for it! it's not so much an improvement for existing D30 owners though......the D30 definitely beats it at ISO 1600 Click to expand... Hahaa.. yeah agree on that point!
Originally posted by Red Dawn it is a very good buy if u dun own a digital SLR in the first place. Go for it! it's not so much an improvement for existing D30 owners though......the D30 definitely beats it at ISO 1600 Click to expand... Hahaa.. yeah agree on that point!
Bluestrike New Member Jan 17, 2002 4,784 0 0 47 There lor~ bluestrike.clubsnap.org Mar 5, 2002 #8 Originally posted by Red Dawn Hi did u notice those dust spots in the 1D samples? still, it's a very good body which i want, too :thumbsup: Click to expand... Come come I help you by taking over your D30... then you can go get your 1D liao... hehhee BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY
Originally posted by Red Dawn Hi did u notice those dust spots in the 1D samples? still, it's a very good body which i want, too :thumbsup: Click to expand... Come come I help you by taking over your D30... then you can go get your 1D liao... hehhee BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY