yilishengxian
Injecting the poison around again ? ;pwestwest1 said:Try get the D70s kit if you can afford it...its worth it..:thumbsup:
Youhong said:Get a D70s, get a D80, get a D200.... ~~~ Come to the dark side, come to the dark side ~~~~
![]()
He didn't get the kit ;pAlankpy said:Hmm... wat happens to ur kit len?
Heehee...
Alankpy said:ic ic...
I got the same camera settings with him except for the kit len part.
Tamron 28-75mm f2.8... good or not? ;p
Comex doesn't really give the best dealschris3210 said:Will I be missing a great chance to get some crazy freebies if I'll not be able to visit the Comex? Where else can I find similar great deal on the D50 after the show date?![]()
Ok lor... Still haven't get the hang of using DSLR yet... :sweat: Comex is the next upcoming "war" to shoot lor... Get your weapons ready guys!Alankpy said:ic ic...
I got the same camera settings with him except for the kit len part.
Tamron 28-75mm f2.8... good or not? ;p
psx2sg said:actually i was wondering, this kind of event(PC shows) can take photo meh? i tot all the while theywill reject taking photos??
harrynkl said:firer watch your front....
own time own target....
carry on
:flame: :bsmilie:
pls dun scare the show girls:bsmilie:
unlimited shootingYawoo said:Hello brother harry potter.. how many magazines of M16 u gonna bring??Or how many bullets are u bring there for your firing??:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Can always BBB more bullets on the spot ;pharrynkl said:unlimited shooting
u rite, both weapon and rounds are availabe to grab on the spotyilishengxian said:Can always BBB more bullets on the spot ;p
Alankpy said:west west also using D70s?
Good good...
Good preview on the len... must go check it out then.
Heehee
No :devil:ing for me except maybe for more SD cards ;p.westwest1 said:![]()
D70s...:thumbsup:
next camera for me...D80..:lovegrin:
Ahem... :think:westwest1 said:![]()
D70s...:thumbsup:
next camera for me...D80..:lovegrin: