Comex

yilishengxian said:
Using this during comex to shoot the mei meis ? ;p
I think I'll use my prime lense to whack... hahaa... :lovegrin:

Ok lar, u set the time to meet lor then we go shoot :P I pm u my number

Youhong said:
Dun think I will buy anything at Comex le... No money... Because..... (See below)
DSCF5025.jpg

:lovegrin: :sweatsm: :bsmilie: Hehe...

Wow :bigeyes: got your veri own DSLR liao ar....

Yawoo said:
Hello dubs,
comex is gonna be here again... & for ur infor Peggy & Jerline will be there for sure... So be there to catch this two pretty woman walking down the stall... heehee..:bsmilie: :bsmilie: It's from the 31th of August till 3th of Sep..

bo money $$ liao leh.. only can go see see :(

sorry to jump in like that...:embrass:

but some help would be great...

There will be a Pc show at the end of aug, will there be specials (or freebies) on dry cabinets?

is it worth the wait till the end of month to get one, or shall i just get one now?

anyone got one from the PC shows b4, any good deals?

lastly is the Akarui a better buy than the digi cab?

one of my friend got a 90L Akarui for about $220, is that a good price or should a get something else? looking to get a +-100L cabinet...

thanks in advance....

eh i also wanna go... on monday!!! who wanna go on monday pls PM me your contact!

namska said:
eh i also wanna go... on monday!!! who wanna go on monday pls PM me your contact!
Monday = close liao larz ... 31 Aug - 3 Sep only lar ... Thurs to Sun ;p ...

haha.... jialat... looking at the wrong work year calender... den no choice le... i working over the weekends too... sad

namska said:
haha.... jialat... looking at the wrong work year calender... den no choice le... i working over the weekends too... sad
Go before or after work lor ;p

Youhong,your setup look very familiar leh ;p

zaxh81 said:
Youhong,your setup look very familiar leh ;p
You have the same weapons too???? :think: Me no flash, no zoom alsoo....

Youhong said:
Huh? no lah, cannot target her lah... Never see she got wear ring on THAT finger? Surely got boyfriend one... Dun wanna get hammered:kok:
DSC09810.jpg

Ayah, you so silly, ring on wrong hand lah! Should be on left hand! So still got chance lah.

never mind,i will let her know,ask her no wear ring that day.:heart:

Hello, just want to ask you guys, as I am might not be able to visit the Comex show over the week until one week later. Do you think whether promotions on camera will be extended, say, for 1 more week or so after the show on the booth participant's shop?

I remember on a PC show at EXPO back in 2002. The Nikon booth (hosted by MS Color) actually "extend" the promotion at their shop after I bought my Coolpix 5000 from them. At least I did see the EPSON Stylus Photo 830(s) were stacked at their shop front.

By the way, I am looking into buying the D50 with kit lens. Maybe the 55-200mm too.

thank you!

chris3210 said:
Hello, just want to ask you guys, as I am might not be able to visit the Comex show over the week until one week later. Do you think whether promotions on camera will be extended, say, for 1 more week or so after the show on the booth participant's shop?

I remember on a PC show at EXPO back in 2002. The Nikon booth (hosted by MS Color) actually "extend" the promotion at their shop after I bought my Coolpix 5000 from them. At least I did see the EPSON Stylus Photo 830(s) were stacked at their shop front.

By the way, I am looking into buying the D50 with kit lens. Maybe the 55-200mm too.

thank you!
Get a D70s, get a D80, get a D200.... ~~~ Come to the dark side, come to the dark side ~~~~
DSCF5025.jpg

Youhong said:
Get a D70s, get a D80, get a D200.... ~~~ Come to the dark side, come to the dark side ~~~~

Thanks, but my budget limits me to buy anyone of these. ;)

Youhong said:

suddenly I feel the dark side is so strong....:sweat:

chris3210 said:
Thanks, but my budget limits me to buy anyone of these. ;)

Try get the D70s kit if you can afford it...its worth it..:thumbsup: