Drudkh said:oh my god! :bigeyes:
I got some pic of the crowded bridge between Suntac & Citylink.
Drudkh said:oh my god! :bigeyes:
now u know the "pain" of promoter for show...lil_princess said:Wah, if extend a few more days, promoters like me sure shagged like hell one!
If extend, more people will wait for the last day still what... typical sgreans mahz!
wat kind of pain?jnet6 said:now u know the "pain" of promoter for show...
post! i wanna see! ;pdonchua said:I got some pic of the crowded bridge between Suntac & Citylink.
physical & mental. lol.lil_princess said:wat kind of pain?
standing....... and talkin.....(or promoting non stop)lil_princess said:wat kind of pain?
lil_princess said:ya lor! i tok until kena throat dry, lip dry and cracked liao, muz shout to compete with the loud blarings of music from speakers and DJs... 2-in-1 meal time.. :-/
donchua said:
donchua said:I got some pic of the crowded bridge between Suntac & Citylink.
Spectrum said:50-500mm will not give you a good image quality unless you close-down the aperture to f5.6-f8 or more to get better results. Do correct me if I am wrong. Thanks.![]()
lil_princess said:Finally the show is over.![]()
I noticed that alot of companies are giving discounts and freebies.. more people expecting for discounts... a customer that I served asked for a 40% discount for an ipod mini... :sweat: Some assumed that we will give last-minute kind of discounts, so they asked us for that, but no my coy didn't, so I couldn't.stephennguan said:How was the final day? kindly describe to us....
Cheerio,![]()
Probably. ;pseng44 said:With more money in your bank account. ;p
lil_princess said:I noticed that alot of companies are giving discounts and freebies.. more people expecting for discounts... a customer that I served asked for a 40% discount for an ipod mini... :sweat: Some assumed that we will give last-minute kind of discounts, so they asked us for that, but no my coy didn't, so I couldn't.
This morning, once the door opened for the public to enter, alot people literally rushed in lor, machiam GSS lidat. :bsmilie: