VincentLin
Originally posted by cyrilng
Did you 'replace' him?:what:
Me? No lar. He's my fellow colleague. He's quite a salesman.
Did you 'replace' him?:what:
Originally posted by VincentLin
Chio bu in Funan? :what: Maybe at the laptop roadshow. Some of the sales girls are wearing knee-high boots and very very short skirts.
And they also have that Ultraman show going on tomolo and tuesday.
And I keep forgetting to bring my digicam. No point wasting film on Ultraman.
![]()
Got lah, maybe one or two, at one of the laptop or HP shops last time.
No need lah.
Come and visit. We "kopitiam" there lor!![]()
![]()
![]()
Originally posted by modenaslim
no lar no lar.. talk here lar.. no need to move thread.. as long as u guys give help to me.. i need information of the current price of Metz-1.... really no choice lar.. ultimately still have to buy metz... :dunno: long term investment....
Originally posted by espn
Later (sunday) I going BG then free, maybe I can tag along with you to AP see your flash, CP @ PP is closed on Sundays.![]()
Rude to modenaslim mah.
OK, on CoffeeBean & Tea Leaf kopitiam mocha latte grande on you, chocolate muffin on me!![]()
Umm... no problem lor. If modenaslim can drop by, I treat lor.
Why? We banal talk so much in his thread mah. So must compensate.![]()
woo.. now on Industrial Attachment .. have to work every weekdays.. may be saturday... hee hee...
to be confirmed later lar..![]()
![]()
thanks for ur treat oh... hahaha..
woo.. now on Industrial Attachment .. have to work every weekdays.. may be saturday... hee hee...
to be confirmed later lar..![]()
![]()
thanks for ur treat oh... hahaha..
Sorry Sat. I'm not free :bsmilie: Not bad huh, got free advice & free treat some more:dent:
Industrial attachment? Poly student ah?
Aiyah. I work everyday except for Thursday. So anytime also can. But have to see whether got customers around during the workhours or not lor.
Originally posted by dennislim
confirm don't have =P
cause funan very quiet on weekdays![]()