Clubsnappers pls help

modenslim:

Consider the Metz32-1 it's about $160, the Vivitar 285HV is powerful, but very heavy.

The Nikon SB28Dx should work very well with the 602z, you can consider but the it's a tad too pricey since you already found the Metz32-1 expensive.

$60 a bit hard to get a decent speedlight actually. 602z has a hotshoe should be able to use most speedlights like Nikon's, but Nikon's speedlight not cheap :cry:

Try upping your budget to $160 for a new Metz32-1.

Originally posted by VincentLin
Wah seh! Never come and visit me? I'm disappointed. :D I just next two doors away only! :bsmilie:

Which shop do you work in? Any 'specials deals' for CSers?:D

Originally posted by espn
The Nikon SB28Dx should work very well with the 602z

wa got this model meh? :D

Originally posted by cyrilng
Which shop do you work in? Any 'specials deals' for CSers?:D

Come visit! Funan IT Mall. #05-15. Chamoxa.

Special deal ah? Can negotiate one. :D But my prices are not as good as SLS. :bsmilie: But I can entertain you for hours. ;)

Come visit! Funan IT Mall. #05-15. Chamoxa.

Special deal ah? Can negotiate one. :D But my prices are not as good as SLS. :bsmilie: But I can entertain you for hours. ;)

Oh, Chamoxa. Nice store with lots of good stuff. You mean prices at the Funan store not as good as the Chamoxa at SLS?:dunno:

Will pop by & say hi next time I'm at Funan.:D

Oh, Chamoxa. Nice store with lots of good stuff. You mean prices at the Funan store not as good as the Chamoxa at SLS?:dunno:

Will pop by & say hi next time I'm at Funan.:D

I meant my prices are not as good as the many SLS shops might offer lar. :D

I don't care. If you need IT knowledge, I'm there to provide!

Sooooo OT liao! :embrass:

I meant my prices are not as good as the many SLS shops might offer lar. :D

I don't care. If you need IT knowledge, I'm there to provide!

Sooooo OT liao! :embrass:

ha i frequent that chamoxa at SLS =P

Originally posted by dennislim
ha i frequent that chamoxa at SLS =P

IS IT?!

I think Clubsnappers should identify themselves. Makes life easier for me.

I love to meet you all. Especially when I hardly have the energy to join the SEED every Wednesday.

Come! Talk cock! Buy stuff! Improve the economy! Save our wages!

IS IT?!

I think Clubsnappers should identify themselves. Makes life easier for me.

I love to meet you all. Especially when I hardly have the energy to join the SEED every Wednesday.

Come! Talk cock! Buy stuff! Improve the economy! Save our wages!

haa ... u working @ the chamoxa @ funan right ?

hmmm k k ... will come by one day to see u =P

i assume ur name is vincent ?

haa ... we are both from the "LIMS" family =P

ka kee nang =)

hee hee... I'm also from "LIMS" family...;)

now a bit confused of choosing a cheap flash..
let's say if i go AP or Mscolor buy flash.... not sure what to buy..
then they offer me a cheap 3rd party flash..
Hoq should i judge or check the flash???

also... how do i determine whether the flash is suitable for my 602z?? got my cam for 1 1/2 months liao but still not very familiar with the functions and specifications...

Can anyone help?:cry: :cry:

hope to get it by this weekend since I'm a bit free now...

haa ... u working @ the chamoxa @ funan right ?

hmmm k k ... will come by one day to see u =P

i assume ur name is vincent ?

haa ... we are both from the "LIMS" family =P

ka kee nang =)

Of course I'm Vincent lar. Just look for the youngest-looking fellow in the shop. Not the lady. She's my boss. ;)

hee hee... I'm also from "LIMS" family...

now a bit confused of choosing a cheap flash..
let's say if i go AP or Mscolor buy flash.... not sure what to buy..
then they offer me a cheap 3rd party flash..
Hoq should i judge or check the flash???

also... how do i determine whether the flash is suitable for my 602z?? got my cam for 1 1/2 months liao but still not very familiar with the functions and specifications...

Can anyone help?

hope to get it by this weekend since I'm a bit free now...

I guess you can bring down your camera and test it on the spot. They should be nice enough to provide batteries for you to try out the flash unit. :thumbsup:

okie lar.. tomolo go try it out in Mscolor... maybe bugis???
see how lar...

let u guys know tomolo night lar..
good night...

:cool:

Originally posted by modenaslim
okie lar.. tomolo go try it out in Mscolor... maybe bugis???
see how lar...

let u guys know tomolo night lar..
good night...

:cool:

check the OPtech strap whether is it available or not ..

Of course I'm Vincent lar. Just look for the youngest-looking fellow in the shop. Not the lady. She's my boss. ;)

I guess you can bring down your camera and test it on the spot. They should be nice enough to provide batteries for you to try out the flash unit. :thumbsup:

Oh, I thot you are the older uncle:bsmilie:

Wouldn't expect your lady boss to be a Vincent, unless she looks like a young guy right?:dunno: :bsmilie:

ai ya ... why not u ask if got any chio bu ..
haa ...

if have i think all will confirm go down n meet "vincent"

ai ya ... why not u ask if got any chio bu ..
haa ...

if have i think all will confirm go down n meet "vincent"

Chio bu in Funan? :what: Maybe at the laptop roadshow. Some of the sales girls are wearing knee-high boots and very very short skirts.

And they also have that Ultraman show going on tomolo and tuesday.

And I keep forgetting to bring my digicam. No point wasting film on Ultraman.