ClubSnap XPERT11 Season 3 Thread 1. JAVAStars will spank u all!

wah melvin jiejie sacked S6 midfield.. rich!! :cool:

Bo Bian...... got no room for him always taking $$$ from admin to throw match by being my record holder for yellows n reds and he wants to stay forever to maintain that record so off he goes lor....!:sticktong

yeah!!! :cool:

ToTo S$10million Draw.

are u guys ready to huat? :cool:

ToTo S$10million Draw.

are u guys ready to huat? :cool:

Friday night 9pm!:bsmilie: Huat Arh!!!!!!!! Good luck to all!!!!!!!!

pst...JAVA n Royale Ace also collect private! :bsmilie:

Ok, this fri u going to get it hard from my Ah Gua. We are going to poke u jialat jialat and make sure yr underwear tear. :bsmilie:

Woah... so daring trying to do that to him on his turf :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

Ok, this fri u going to get it hard from my Ah Gua. We are going to poke u jialat jialat and make sure yr underwear tear. :bsmilie:

:bigeyes:

sounds very graphic

Friday night 9pm!:bsmilie: Huat Arh!!!!!!!! Good luck to all!!!!!!!!

pst...JAVA n Royale Ace also collect private! :bsmilie:

ya i got strategy liao

S$50 to humtum.

S$35 buy system 7 then the last S$15 buy quickpick. :thumbsup: good?

his team where got wear underwear. they wear g-strings :bsmilie:

wah, got sistem. :thumbsup:

pompipi. tomolo wear red LFC jersey, red pants, red shoes and red underwear then go spore pools humtum.

HUAT to the max!

BBB to huat ar!!!!!!! once a year event. :bsmilie:

pompipi. tomolo wear red LFC jersey, red pants, red shoes and red underwear then go spore pools humtum.

HUAT to the max!

U forget to dye ur hair red, red eye contacts, red lipstick, red blusher and mascara! be like :devil: then u confirm huat! If not dun say i nvr tell u hor!:bsmilie:

very havoc leh

cannot la

wait i go out ppl mistook me as a red DEVIL jus like u n ur gang of circle formers leh! :bsmilie: