ClubSnap XPERT11 Season 3 Thread 1. JAVAStars will spank u all!

:nono:
because u never pay them well..
give 1,000,000 econs for win bonus..bao tio..:bsmilie:

when u said give them 1000000 econ for the win is each or share among the team?:think:

I also got no $$$

seem like this season most of you aiming for the toilet bowl
I sacrifice, kio sai and win the title

wa lau... ur team so strong. confirm is u win liao leh

the red son of heaven will look forward to collecting S$0.10/ per toilet entry liao. :cry:

when u said give them 1000000 econ for the win is each or share among the team?:think:

I also got no $$$

share among the team.

let me gif u a tip...

when u're on a losing streak n ur team form is low, u mux gif them a big win bonus for the next game.

tas how i won the league last season, amid calls of kelong n lelong. :bsmilie:

I also got no $$$

win bonus is share one lah..if each person get i must have at least 11mil per game leh..
u must be poor to win big..haha

cannot lei.... must sell then got $$$ prob is no buyers!:cry: so no ah peks!

sell ur talents la!!!

jus like me. now my team more or less set liao. new talents come in all sell. :cool:

wa lau... ur team so strong. confirm is u win liao leh

the red son of heaven will look forward to collecting S$0.10/ per toilet entry liao. :cry:

i dun think my team is the strongest
but i am enjoying the stay at the top of the table

time is ripe for slumberpool to upset

Duno why lei...play defensive buang! play not to defensive also buang! Maybe too young n inexperience thats the reason i can thinkk of!:confused:

Please always buang:sticktong:bsmilie:

win bonus is share one lah..if each person get i must have at least 11mil per game leh..
u must be poor to win big..haha

nvr underestimate the $$ of royal flushers ok!!!

S$0.10/ per entry to toilet, they huat ah!!!!

can sign s8 la... s9 la.... waseh...

but still buanging. hahahaha

share among the team.

let me gif u a tip...

when u're on a losing streak n ur team form is low, u mux gif them a big win bonus for the next game.

tas how i won the league last season, amid calls of kelong n lelong. :bsmilie:

Thanks! Now i know!:bsmilie::thumbsup:

sell ur talents la!!!

jus like me. now my team more or less set liao. new talents come in all sell. :cool:

yeah, fresh meat worth more
virgin can fetch lagi more

sell! sell! sell!!!

:nono: S.League is play gorli one..:bsmilie:

wa kauz... old skool siah

remember i pri. sch used to play one... now i 18. :bsmilie:

draw a circle and a line not far under the circle, then put the gorlis inside the circle n stand behind the line to whack the gorlis... :bsmilie:

i dun think my team is the strongest
but i am enjoying the stay at the top of the table

time is ripe for slumberpool to upset

How to upset. I only have 2 skill 7 ah peks. The most I can only use my xmm to distract:bsmilie:

nvr underestimate the $$ of royal flushers ok!!!

S$0.10/ per entry to toilet, they huat ah!!!!

can sign s8 la... s9 la.... waseh...

but still buanging. hahahaha

Better check your food for laxatives then:devil:

wa kauz... old skool siah

remember i pri. sch used to play one... now i 18. :bsmilie:

draw a circle and a line not far under the circle, then put the gorlis inside the circle n stand behind the line to whack the gorlis... :bsmilie:

classic!