ClubSnap XPERT11 Season 3 Thread 1. JAVAStars will spank u all!

i tot its the wkend liao... :embrass:

nxt wk uncle goin to reservist liao. :(

wat does it mean when the SAF100 says to come in no.4 and p.t attire?

need to bring F.B.O not? paiseh, i noob!

i think they mean come in no. 4 and bring along pt attire. most likely tio pt leow. :think: :bsmilie:

wear no.4 shirt, pt shorts and boots

i think they mean come in no. 4 and bring along pt attire. most likely tio pt leow. :think: :bsmilie:

oh!! means no need to bring helmet and such la?:sweatsm::sweat:

i think i no need to take p.t becos so old liao n back pain, knee pain everywhere oso pain. :bsmilie:

just bring ur SAF 100 wear ur uniform bring u PT attire normally 2nd day will be IPPT ..lol...

Bring FBO... if u driving leave them in ur car!

Normally i will bring everything in during my frist few ICT, later part i bring them in seperately just in time for field camps!:bsmilie:

oh!! means no need to bring helmet and such la?:sweatsm::sweat:

i think i no need to take p.t becos so old liao n back pain, knee pain everywhere oso pain. :bsmilie:

Bring when u need them unless ur unit want u to bring everything in first day! But still will have ppl no bring one!:bsmilie:

just wear ur kuyt underwear over your head and his jersey can liao :bsmilie:

wa lau

reminds me last time wear p.t shorts, wear boots go for the wat chemical defence thing

sibeh sexy. :bsmilie:

Best fashion!

Dun remind me:nono: its so hot lor wearing the suit n mask!:sweat:

just wear ur kuyt underwear over your head and his jersey can liao :bsmilie:

the underwear over the head enough. everyone knows that kyut :bsmilie:

Go back ICT song, cause can slack n lobo like old NS times. :bsmilie: