ClubSnap XPERT11 Season 2 Thread 4. Beginning of Season 3!

So now u r the richest in the leauge!;p

where got!!!! i see transfer market i keep quiet liao lor. A few clubs including you machiam like roman, producing oils non stop 1. :bsmilie:

Mine no produce oil lah ...thats the oil baron .... mine is du sheng won big in his casino against Stanley!:bsmilie:

wa, S6 striker. once he stayed on for a full season, he might chop off his kkj to learn the master act of... .... ...... being a real trans. :bigeyes:

wah trannies bought a new s6 ahgua :cool:

Date Buyer Player Age Pos Skill Price
2009-01-09 Transversite United Costy Szilart 24 F 5 000 000

2009-01-09 Transversite United Costy Szilart 24 F 5 000 000 :bsmilie:

ah gua soo rich. buy a skill 6 24yr old at 5mill econ. :bsmilie:

KNN............. i kena con. S7 become S6 F U ;(

Last time v seldom agent will con ppl, looks like now its very often.... must be kelong league. tat's y agent no kopi $ anyhow say e players' skill.....

Dont tell u his name. Let u all tio....

No money to sign any players, can only depend on my youth academy. My last signing from the market was way back in the middle of the 1st season.

Did u tio overspend be4?

Heh heh, once. But lucky the player still manage to contribute significantly. But the best player that I have bought turns out to be one of the cheapest.

Yah loh, very seldom will tio con skills 1. E most got those lousy skills..

i oso overspend before...
but heng the player oni cost 125k. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Last time v seldom agent will con ppl, looks like now its very often.... must be kelong league. tat's y agent no kopi $ anyhow say e players' skill.....

i insert code jus for the lich clubs. LET U ALL TIO!!!

WAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

SONG BOH>!>!?!?!?!​

HAHAHHAA