ClubSnap XPERT11 Season 2 Thread 4. Beginning of Season 3!

Wah, start of the new year already got so many happening things:bsmilie:

See you at Guang Ming Ding :cool:

Hopefully I can get my half baked Liu Mai Sheng Jian can work later else have to escape with Ling Bo Wei Bu. :sweatsm:

Then you must go rent yu tian tu long ji (The heavenly sword and the dragon saber) to watch / read :thumbsup:

Dongfang Bu Bai is here. :bsmilie:

wah eaglehawk finished above me, and he quits the game? :bsmilie:

still can't get 2 more brave souls to join us... :embrass:

xpert11 webby down too... :(

still can't get 2 more brave souls to join us... :embrass:

xpert11 webby down too... :(

Kns 1. 2 or 3 min before kickoff system down. Must be big boss angry with our admin. Too much kelong. :bsmilie:

no la
not my fault

becos there's not enuff VIP from our league. :bsmilie: y u no sign up as VIP>>????? then u are free of the power of the admin liao. :bsmilie:

no la
not my fault

becos there's not enuff VIP from our league. :bsmilie: y u no sign up as VIP>>????? then u are free of the power of the admin liao. :bsmilie:

bo bian. we only deal with real cash. No bank acct so no credit card lor. :embrass: