ClubSnap XPERT11 Season 2 Thread 4. Beginning of Season 3!

yeah!!

i now got 4 X S7. :bsmilie:
 

wah so many skill 9 now :bigeyes:
 

i still don't have skill 8 :(

i oni got 4 S7... 3 are stock players... 1 is ah lau... :embrass:

think this season i will battle for survival liao

grumpy got 4 S8??? :cry:
 

i oni got 4 S7... 3 are stock players... 1 is ah lau... :embrass:

think this season i will battle for survival liao

grumpy got 4 S8??? :cry:

u have 20 yr old skill 7 leh.. scary :confused:
 

i oni got 4 S7... 3 are stock players... 1 is ah lau... :embrass:

think this season i will battle for survival liao

grumpy got 4 S8??? :cry:

but i still fight for survival
:sweat:

my team must be either ManCiteh, Blackburn, Hotcakes or Oldcastle in disguise
 

wa, bueysai liao

the new season is very tough.
 

2008-12-29 16:30 Friendly

Royale Ace FC - Japanese AV Stars FC
Transversite United - grumpy babies

2009-01-02 16:30 Friendly

Kallang Roar FC - Royale Ace FC
Transversite United - RedSpot

Please Update!:)
 

u have 20 yr old skill 7 leh.. scary :confused:

his average form last season was 14...

most of my players were 14 average form with 2 average form of 16. :bsmilie:

but oso not much use la. the gap is very very big now.

but my ah boon now S6!!! :bsmilie:
 

heng i got many players + skill

i all + oso like tat. the gap is simply too great this season.

think i will concentrate on survival liao..

mux try to come up with new codes. :bsmilie:
 

his average form last season was 14...

most of my players were 14 average form with 2 average form of 16. :bsmilie:

but oso not much use la. the gap is very very big now.

but my ah boon now S6!!! :bsmilie:

my hebe never +1.. so sad :( think not enough games
 

Time to sack those minus skill players
 

chinatown aka kimchi united got one 22 yr old skill 8 :o
 

Top