ClubSnap XPERT11 Season 2 Thread 3. End of Season 2!

None of e current top 4 clubs have got any point at Desker Road. :bsmilie:
And only CAB manage to score 1 goal at Desker Road, the other 3 teams nvr score any goals. :bsmilie:

BMFC only have 1 skill 6 striker left. E other skill 6 striker's leg was broken by my Tranny and would be back back 2008-12-28. Season already over. :bsmilie: So BMFC only left 3 strikers, 1 skill 6 n 2 skill 5. :bsmilie:

wah, i come back from holiday..then buang agst eaglehawk FC......

must tekan them abit then draw with DMFC.....

sia lah, think my team can suck banana liao lar!

BTW

when did the "transfer window" thing come into effect?

just when i need to buy MF LOL!

None of e current top 4 clubs have got any point at Desker Road. :bsmilie:
And only CAB manage to score 1 goal at Desker Road, the other 3 teams nvr score any goals. :bsmilie:

:bheart:

wah, i come back from holiday..then buang agst eaglehawk FC......

must tekan them abit then draw with DMFC.....

sia lah, think my team can suck banana liao lar!

BTW

when did the "transfer window" thing come into effect?

just when i need to buy MF LOL!

2 weeks before end of season. hehehe

BMFC only have 1 skill 6 striker left. E other skill 6 striker's leg was broken by my Tranny and would be back back 2008-12-28. Season already over. :bsmilie: So BMFC only left 3 strikers, 1 skill 6 n 2 skill 5. :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: BMFC challenge is over??? :bigeyes:

basket, ur players are rugby players? i go there my midfield next yr then return.

GOOD MORNING BOYZZ :cool:

dam my torres kena Admitted into A&E section.

Injury Status
Hamstring
Mentally Un-stable

Result

HURRYGET WELL !! :bsmilie:

Injury Status
Hamstring
Mentally Un-stable

Result

\
so much info...

Injury Status
Hamstring
Mentally Un-stable

Result

:cool::cool:

But you also injure my youth striker. Damn!! Now he cannot get 100% liao:cry:

wa lau

y u buang. i expect u to help me beat slumber then i will 2 point lead at the top. :bheart:

That was a close one. Now we are level on points, goals scored and goals conceded.;) Only your 1 extra win put you ahead. I suffer too many draw games liao:sweatsm:

wa lao lor ! !

he last LAST MIN SCORE ! :sweat:

if not at least a draw.

Just rewards for all my attacks:sticktong

Just like Liverpool, fight till the end:thumbsup: And just like Liverpool, the season many times concede goal 1st, then got to vomit blood to fight back.:sweat:

That was a close one. Now we are level on points, goals scored and goals conceded.;) Only your 1 extra win put you ahead. I suffer too many draw games liao:sweatsm:

no, my JAVStars ahead on alphabetical order now. hahahahahaha

Just rewards for all my attacks:sticktong

Just like Liverpool, fight till the end:thumbsup: And just like Liverpool, the season many times concede goal 1st, then got to vomit blood to fight back.:sweat:

:sweat: seems like our LFC need to draw on our reserve fuel against the gooners. :sweat:

:cheergal:go go go kelong admin :cheergal:

:vhappy: i sarport kelong admin even though i buang big time :vhappy:​